Reviews of Ritman Hotels

11 Ilorin Street, Area 8

Ritman Hotels
Ritman Hotels
Ritman Hotels
Ritman Hotels
Ritman Hotels
Ritman Hotels
Ritman Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 22 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.27/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.18/10

Security

Very Good

7.73/10

Location

Very Good

7.64/10

Excellent8.8

Great

by Yakubu on February 3, 2020

It was fantastic .

Fair6.4

Not too perfect

by Meshach on January 12, 2020

I enjoyed the services, but there was no breakfast

Excellent10.0

Excellent

by Charity on January 7, 2020

My stay there was great. Wonderful staff, well organized, neat environment including the room. Everything was in order.

Very Good7.6

Good

by Tolu on January 6, 2020

Everything was perfect. I had a nice time

Very Good8.0

Fair

by Adegbenjo on August 27, 2019

My stay at Ritman Hotel was not too bad. My challenge was that the entrance and toilet door was bad. AC was functioning, my bed was comfortable though.

Fair6.0

Bad

by Osunyikanmi on July 14, 2019

I did not like the hotel. I'm rating them 3 out of 10

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Anonymous on December 6, 2017

The hotel is okay and I enjoyed my stay there. The environment was cool and quiet. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were efficient and ready to serve. Everything was just alright!

Excellent10.0

Great

by Anonymous on November 22, 2017

I had a great stay at the hotel and I enjoyed my stay there. The service delivery was quite good. The environment was clean and was beautiful. I had a good time there.

Very Good8.0

Great

by Mr. Emmanuel on August 2, 2017

The experience was really good. I had such a nice time in Abuja and Ritman Hotels contributed to the experience. The environment was very serene. The staff were very nice and professional in the discharge of their duty. Their services are commendable.

Very Good7.2

Good Stay

by Mr. JP on June 20, 2017

It was a wonderful place to be. The receptionist was jovial, the hotel was really neat and beautiful. My room was comfortable and there was water available at the bathroom. All facilities were in place and they had toiletries in the bathroom. I really enjoyed my stay.

Fair6.0

Good but can be better.

by Mr. Yinka on March 27, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good but it could have been better. The hotel's management needs to improve on its facilities and services. The room was quite okay for the price paid and it was moderately equipped.

Excellent10.0

Enjoyable

by Adekunle on March 12, 2017

I had no problem checking in, the receptionist and everyone at the hotel were very helpful. I am very happy I chose this hotel because the place was very pleasant with nice landscaping and beautiful environment.

Excellent8.8

Nice

by Mr. Emeka on March 8, 2017

My stay at the hotel was nice, the hotel was very beautiful and neat, my room was clean and well organised. I was welcomed warmly by the staff and all my needs were promptly attended to. I would love to visit again.

Fair5.6

Not Too Good!

by Mrs. ELAINE on February 6, 2017

The room and toilet were not properly cleaned. The toiletries given were not adequate. The water supply was not constant. I had to wait for some time before I could have my bath. The staff were good but the hotel needs to improve on their customer service.

Fair6.0

Good

by Jalo on April 29, 2016

The hotel isn't bad but I'm not very pleased with the experience I had there, because the pictures on the site is a lot different from what you find at the hotel. For example the generating set is right next to the room, I was checked into and that was really annoying I had to leave that room for another.

Poor2.0

good

by seun on December 15, 2014

The hotel is fine and they are under renovation but still my stay was alright. The only problem I have with them is that they have varieties of food but the cook are not professional (they don’t know how to cook)

Excellent10.0

Wonderful

by peters oladele on November 10, 2014

The hotel was ok, I enjoyed myself and i don't think i have any complain. I will like to use them again. .

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Alfred Ibulu on October 23, 2014

It was a very good hotel, it wasn't my first time at the hotel and i love their services a lot

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Alfred Ibulu on October 23, 2014

It was a very good hotel, it wasn't my first time at the hotel and i love their services a lot

Excellent9.6

love the place

by Nonso on March 12, 2014

My stay was great and I love the place.

Very Good8.0

very good

Anonymous on February 25, 2014

The only thing about the hotel i was not comfortable with is that the channels of the television in the room i stayed were limited,i was not allowed to view channels of my choice,but every other thing about the hotel was very okay

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 11, 2013

The staff were okay and friendly. Everything was okay,nothing so special about the hotel. The environment is clean, atmosphere very conductive.