Reviews of Axor Hotels and Suites

Plot 16/17 Sule Olusesi Street, Beside Conservation Center, Opposite Chevron Quarters, 2nd Toll Gate,off Lekki-Epe Expressway ,Lagos.

Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
Axor Hotels and Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.5/10
Excellent
Based on 35 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.6/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.43/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.26/10

Security

Very Good

7.51/10

Location

Very Good

7.6/10

Excellent9.3

It was okay

by Oko on December 17, 2018

It is up to its money's worth. The food is good but in small portions and expensive. You only get one towel and complementary breakfast per room, even though you are two.

Excellent9.5

Cool and Relaxing time

by Tolulope on November 9, 2018

The hotel facilities are very much okay for that price, the services was a top notch. It's a very cozy and cool place..

Very Good8.0

Very lovely place

by Mr Steve on June 13, 2018

I for one enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I loved the serene environment and also the hotel isn't so far from most of the fun places around. Staff were nice and the room although being smaller than I expected was very lovely. I would surely be coming back.

Fair4.0

Poor services

by Marilyn peters on June 7, 2018

I did not enjoy my stay at this place at all. The staff there are very bad and inexperienced; also, they are rude and unfriendly too. The facilities there there are just okay but the service delivery is poor.

Very Good7.6

Decent Hotel in a quiet environment

by Victor on May 28, 2018

I was impressed with their meals, it tastes really good. The staff there are very nice and friendly. I am impressed with the improvement that has taken place there. The environment is also nice and cozy.

Poor2.0

Horrible Customer Service and facilities

by Edward on May 9, 2018

The staff don't answer the phone no matter how long you call for. You need to come down for anything you want. When you come down, you meet them sleeping all covered up like they are in a private suite. The customer service is terrible. No water running in the bathroom. What a hot mess!

Very Good7.2

The location is hard to access

by Mr. Victor Kelechi on October 23, 2017

The hotel was not bad i.e they had quality facilities. However, it wasn't easy for me to access on my way there. And the breakfast I was served was not nice at all. They need to improve their service quality.

Excellent8.8

Awesome Customer Service

by Joshua Kingsley on September 15, 2017

The best customer service I have received from a hotel! I came all the way from PH, and the Business Development Personnel (Joseph) was simply awesome. He called to check up on me and to know how my journey was going. They were really helpful during my check-in. The room was so neat, the food so delicious, and the environment, just fantastic.

Excellent9.6

Cool place

by Mr. Olaolu on July 22, 2017

The team is very friendly, service is good, food is great and location is perfect because it is right in the middle of Lekki . The rooms are clean though bedding needs to be improved, some of the sheets are worn out. The manager is also fantastic.

Excellent10.0

Nice stay but can be better

by Mr. Amaechi on July 19, 2017

My stay at the hotel was nice but it can be better. Complimentary breakfast was not given and it ought to be given because I paid for it. The room was quite manageable but there was no water running in the bathroom. The services should be worked on.

Very Good8.0

Okay stay

by Mr. Saleh on July 4, 2017

Overall, my stay was very fine. I enjoyed the services, the staff made my stay stress free. The rooms are also comfortable and very affordable. Everything at the hotel was satisfactory, it is a very comfortable place to be.

Excellent9.2

Nice Hotel but delayed check in

by Miss. Chika on June 6, 2017

Even though my check in was delayed a bit, I must say I had a fantastic time at the hotel. It is situated in a serene environment and the rooms are spacious. Power supply was also constant and the food tastes nice too. Nice hotel!

Excellent10.0

You can't regret your stay there

by richard osita on May 21, 2017

Amazing place. Amazing service. Nice bar and sound system. Amazing rooms.

Excellent8.8

wonderful experience

by Miss Ngozi on May 4, 2017

I am impressed with the hotel and its management, their service was fantastic. The environment is peaceful and neat, the rooms are spacious and neat. The power supply was constant and there was water too. I had a wonderful experience at the hotel

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Mr Anselem on May 2, 2017

My stay at the hotel was a nice one, the security I met at the hotel made me feel safe. The room was big and had all facilities working well, the air conditioning unit worked perfectly well and it came with a remote control. The food was also very delicious, I enjoyed the delicious meals I ordered at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Miss. Nafisat on April 14, 2017

The only issue at the hotel was that the water heater in my room was faulty and I had to bath with regular water. I hope the heater issue is fixed as it was the only issue I had at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Miss Maro on March 23, 2017

The hotel had a very serene and clean environment which I really liked. The room was comfortable enough for me, it was nicely furnished and the air conditioning unit worked very well. The staff were very accommodating and well experienced in the hospitality business. Keep up the good work.

Fair6.4

Good

by Engr. Alaga on February 27, 2017

The hotel is a nice place to be. I was treated well at the hotel by the staff. They were very accommodating and loving. The services rendered were above average and satisfying. The hotel has a very good maintenance that keeps the hotel running well. it was indeed a good stay for me.

Poor2.0

Not a single good thing.

by Joshua on February 24, 2017

II can't place a finger on one single thing that I can say I was happy about. I was given a room without any remote controls or a working fridge. Intercom wasn't working so I had to walk to the reception for every single thing I needed. Shower was broken. No complimentary breakfast. The list goes on and on. As I said not a single good thing happened during my stay.

Fair6.0

Not Too Good!

by Mrs. Stephenie on February 13, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not too good. The services provided at the hotel were poor. The water supply was not constant. The staff were not professional. They do not consider the satisfaction of their guests. The room service also was not swift to respond to our request.

Very Good8.4

Fine

by Mr. Richard on January 30, 2017

I am impressed with the staff and the management of the hotel. The reception I got on arrival was warm and very professional. The room was very beautiful, bed sheets were clean and towels were available, The facilities were very standard and functioning, but the meal at the hotel was too expensive.

Very Good8.0

Small rooms

by Miss. Desiree on January 27, 2017

It was inevitable that I was going to talk about the size of the rooms. For the rates, I think the rooms are just too small. But it's all good, you made up for it with your good service.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr. Nnamdi on January 18, 2017

I was pleased with my stay at the hotel. The room was attractive and well furnished. The power supply was okay. The bathroom and toilet also were properly cleaned and well equipped. The room service was swift to respond. I would like to visit the hotel again.

Very Good8.0

Nice

by Mr Ezedinma on December 22, 2016

This is actually a very good hotel. It is my first time at the hotel but I was treated like I was a regular customer. I was surprised when a staff carried my luggage from my car to my room that is a service you rarely get from hotels. The meals were delicious, the rooms were also very spacious with extremely comfortable bed. I will definitely refer friends to this hotel.

Excellent9.6

Excellent

by Mr. Jordan on December 8, 2016

My stay was fine. The hotel's surrounding was very neat and my room was very tidy and well decorated, with very clean bed sheets, a clean curtain, a functioning AC, and a mini TV. Every necessary toiletry was also provide. I also enjoyed the meal at the hotel and also the laundry service was really affordable. It was a pleasant stay at Axor Hotels And Suites.

Fair5.6

Bad stay

by Mr. Murtala on November 28, 2016

On getting to the hotel I was told my room category is not available not long afterward I was told that it is available and I can check in. I wonder how you communicate at your hotel. The room I was given wasn't nice at all, it appeared to me like an improvised room. I did not enjoy one bit of my stay. I rate you a 5 over 10. Your hotel was disappointing.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Mr. Adeniyi on October 23, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The hotel had delicious delicacies and also clean rooms. The only problem I encountered was that the hotel did not provide towels in the room which was very bad. Asides that, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Fair6.0

Just there!

by Adeboye on August 11, 2016

My stay at the hotel was not to too good but it could be better.Their customer service is poor,slow and not efficient.The water heater was not working in the room I stayed,they just need to pay attention to deatails and provide better service

Very Good8.0

Fantastic

by Mr. Abimbola on June 21, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was very nice but everyone can always do better though. Especially because there was no menu in the room to order for food. They should work on that. Asides from this every other thing went well.

Fair6.0

Wonderful

by Hassan on June 3, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, their customer service was excellent and swift.Their rooms are clean and spacious.the bathrooms had all the necessary toiletries.I would certainly come back again

Excellent9.6

Very Good Stay

by Mr Philip on April 25, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel especially the complementary breakfast given. You cook well, keep it up. Also, I like that the rooms are kept clean and the management has ensured that the guests are kept comfortable. I am satisfied with the quality of service delivered here and I would gladly use this place again when the occasion arises.

Very Good7.6

Good looking room, broken shower, tap not flowing.

by RQ on April 8, 2016

This hotel was OK, the tap in the sink didn't run well and the shower leaked at the pipe, the air conditioner functioned really well and there was 24 hours light even though there was fuel scarcity. No complementary breakfast for the standard room, so you will have to put that in mind if you are booking because they offer complementary breakfast. The food we ordered took forever to come, and the staff who brought it didn't apologize for the late service. The only channels on the TV were Africa magic epic, CNN, a sports channel and hip TV. The laundry was quite affordable, and my husband decided to do his whole laundry instead of the one piece we had originally planned to wash.

Fair5.2

Fairly Good

by Alaka O. on March 16, 2016

The air conditioning didn't work well and this is not good for the hotel's image. But, that aside though, I had a fairly good stay.

Fair6.4

Fine

by Mr. Julian Madubuko on April 23, 2015

It was fine. There was actually nothing out of the ordinary in it.

Very Good7.6

Amazing

by Miss. Osanyinjobi Ife on April 21, 2015

This hotel is amazing. Very neat, nice staff, calm, serene. I was truly in what a hotel should be refer to as. Axor has it as my best hospitality spot in Lagos so far.