Reviews of Best Western Homeville

Evbuomwan Street, Off Sapele Road, Etete

Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
Best Western Homeville
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.7/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.44/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.78/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.67/10

Security

Very Good

7.89/10

Location

Very Good

7.56/10

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr. Akintola on July 11, 2017

Very good is how best I can describe my stay at Best Western Hotel. The check-in was very fast and efficient, check out was also same. The room is spacious, clean and with a comfortable bed. Everything I needed in the bathroom - towels & toiletries- were made available. The staff are very kind, I must confess. I enjoyed my stay.

Excellent10.0

Perfect

by Mr. Peter on June 19, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The place was very decent with 24 hours power supply. The food was tasty and I enjoyed every meal served at the hotel. The environment was very quiet and there was a large parking space for vehicles to be parked in. Security was also tight. The hotel was just perfect for me.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr. Evans on April 30, 2017

I stay at the hotel regularly whenever I am in Benin and I have never been disappointed. The services rendered are always very satisfying and affordable. The rooms are comfortable and attractive. The staff also are accommodating and helpful.

Fair4.4

Disappointing!

by Mr. Olukayode on January 20, 2017

My stay at the hotel did not go well as expected. It was disappointing! The room I stayed in was very dirty, I complained to the room service but nothing was done to it. The cleaners never bothered about cleaning the room. The bathroom was not well equipped, it had no water heater in it. The hotel service quality was very poor.

Very Good7.2

Okay

by Mr. Etimosa on December 30, 2016

I had a good time at Best Western Homeville. They had very friendly staff who helped me with luggage from my car to the reception and then to my room. I checked in successfully and then noticed the air condition in my room was faulty, I informed a staff who promised me it was going to be fixed but it was never fixed till my check out date. I enjoyed the serenity of the environment and also the meals. I would advice the hotel management to improve on the maintenance policy as it was not 100%.

Poor3.2

Bad experience

by Anthony on April 18, 2016

It was a bad experience at the hotel. The bed was bad, bed sheet was nothing to write home about.The hotel isn't like the other Best Western hotel world wide, the location is really bad also.

Very Good8.4

Impressive

by Dami on April 7, 2016

It's my first time in the hotel and it was amazing. i enjoyed my stay and the service rendered was really impressive.

Excellent10.0

Beautiful Place

Anonymous on March 7, 2014

Service provided at the hotel was beautiful and encouraging. I had a nice experience here.

Excellent8.6

Excellent

Anonymous on November 14, 2013

The hotel is very nice although quite expensive. I did not really go out, I felt good and comfortable in the relaxed environment. The hotel is located down the road and was very easy to locate. The service quality was excellent.