Reviews of Dreamland Suites

No 4 Amisi Musa street Off Alex Ekwueme Way, Opp Jabi Lake

Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
Dreamland Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 26 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.46/10

Comfort

Very Good

7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.46/10

Security

Very Good

7.54/10

Location

Very Good

7.69/10

Fair5.6

Need serious improvement

by Akin on March 13, 2019

I had a bad experience here. This used to be a good hotel but not again, mosquito dealt with me.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Anonymous on April 24, 2018

I stayed at the hotel and it was really a good time there. I was well received by the staff. The environment was clean and welcoming. The room was cool and comfortable. Power and water supply were stable. The food served was nice and well made. No issues at all.

Excellent8.8

Very good

by Anonymous on March 22, 2018

I had a really good stay at the hotel and I was really impressed. The staff were nice and friendly. The environment was quiet, cool and serene. The service delivery was superb and the rooms were well cleaned. I liked the food that was served there too. I have no complaints about the place whatsoever.

Excellent8.8

Very nice

by Anonymous on February 19, 2018

My stay at the hotel was very okay.I had no issues whatsoever throughout my stay there. All was just perfect and as it ought to be.The staff were nice and friendly, the room was well cleaned and comfortable to stay in. The facilities were also in good working condition. I would rate the hotel a seven over ten.

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by Mr. Mohamed on July 4, 2017

The check-in was fast and the hotel's receptionist was helpful. The room is spacious, clean and with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was big also. Next day, check-out was very easy especially with the helpful receptionist .

Excellent8.8

Beautiful

by Barr. Nnenna on July 1, 2017

I loved my stay here. The hotel is beautiful and great with nice and clean rooms. The staff were very nice and respectful. I was treated specially. They made me enjoy my stay a lot. I even stayed longer than I intended to. The meals were also very homely, the kitchen staff are quite efficient and prompt. I look forward to checking in again.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Dr. Usman on April 16, 2017

I have used the hotel multiple times now and my last experience was better than the initial ones. My stay was good and I enjoyed my time there. I liked it that the water heater worked this time.

Excellent10.0

Very Cool

by Mr. Emmanuel on April 12, 2017

I had a very cool stay at the hotel. The environment was peaceful and very conducive. Water and power supply was constant. Toiletries and clean towels were provided and the hotel's attendants were very neat and classy.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr. Anthony on March 30, 2017

The room was moderately furnished with good sized bed, en suite toilet and bathroom which was clean and a well functioning air conditioning unit. The room rate was affordable and it was just perfect for the room. I had a good stay at the hotel.

Fair6.4

Fantastic

by Mr. Ugo on March 15, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fantastic. The parking lot was wide and spacious. The staff were hospitable and professional. However, the hotel's management needs to work on the internet service because the connection was very weak.

Excellent9.2

Excellent services

by Mrs obemesor on March 4, 2017

Everything I needed at the hotel was provided. My room was clean, with a comfortable bed and their room service was efficient. Great location as well, clean and quiet environment. I enjoyed my stay and I like the hotel.

Excellent9.2

Great stay

by Mr Osuagu on March 3, 2017

This hotel is fantastic and so convenient to be. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were accommodating and helpful, the services rendered at the hotel was amazing. All the rooms were clean and well furnished, there was constant electricity and the hotel's attendants were ready to answer me whenever I called, I will definitely use this hotel again.

Very Good8.0

Just Okay

by Miss. Precious on February 8, 2017

My experience at the hotel was not bad at all. The environment is peaceful and clean. In addition, I will say that the staff were very friendly . Everything was just okay, nothing too extra ordinary. It was exactly what I was expecting.

Excellent9.6

Enjoyable

by Engr. Olisa on January 30, 2017

My stay at the hotel was alright. The staff and facilities were okay, lovely environment with a large parking space. I had no problem finding the place. On a scale of 10, I would give the hotel a comfortable 8.5.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr Akinluwa on December 30, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at Dreamland Suite, the hospitality at the hotel was incomparable. I was given was spacious and comfortable, the meals served were delicious and also the toiletries were adequately supplied. One very good thing was that the hotel was very easy to locate and neat.

Very Good8.0

Water Issues

by Mr. Usman on December 16, 2016

The water in my bathroom would not drain due to some plumbing issues, the water heater was also bad, so I had to wait for about an hour before the hotel attendant could get a little quantity of hot water for me. The hotel management should please look for a solution to this as quick as possible because it doesn't speak well of the hotel at all.

Very Good7.2

okay.

by Mr. Oge on August 23, 2016

The hotel is quite okay. The food was good and the power supply was wonderful too.

Fair5.2

Manageable

by Victor on August 4, 2016

Every other thing was okay except the toilet facilities which were bad. They should work on that.

Very Good8.4

Awesome

by Mr. Ike on July 12, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel right from the very moment I walked in. The receptionist was friendly and well mannered. The room was beautiful and everything was in place, I enjoyed the meals and it was delicious. Water, power supply and Internet facilities were available. My stay was awesome and I will visit again.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Raymond on May 25, 2016

My stay at the Hotel was quite good and the staff were friendly. However, the internet was not working and that was the main reason I booked the Hotel. I advice that they improve on that.

Excellent9.6

Good

by Jibrin on May 1, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay there. The hotel is really nice and the staff are nice as well. I love the environment too, it is so peaceful and the whole place is very organised. And Hotels.ng really made it easier for me, with the way they handled my booking and ensured the whole thing was smooth. The place was really nice.

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Mr Jacob on April 2, 2016

The hotel is okay, they did a very good job with their services except for the guy at the kitchen who would not let us use the microwave because we did not get the food from them. We had to explain to him that all lodgers should have access to facilities like the swimming pool and all before he allowed us use the micro wave. Every other thing was fine.

Very Good6.8

Not Bad

by Biodun on March 31, 2016

Nice environment and staff. They have good food too. It's OK, not bad at all.

Fair5.6

serene Environment

Anonymous on February 24, 2014

I like the place but next time I visit, I will go for the higher room. Generally the place is calm with serene environment.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 30, 2013

The hotel is okay, the service and comfort is just okay.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on June 26, 2013

I love this hotel!