Reviews of De Legend Hotel

Plot 5044, New Owerri Commercial Layout, Behind Imo State House Of Assembly

De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
De Legend Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 15 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.33/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.33/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.07/10

Security

Very Good

7.2/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Fair4.7

Worst place to ever visit!

by Dr. Saint Ike on January 4, 2019

The customer service is 5% and the environment is very dirty, with no illuminating lighting within the reception, stairs, hallways, etc. Old amenities, stinking shits and dirty pillows.. Try LINKS HOTELS and others within the environs. #STRAIGHT TALK#

Very Good8.0

Good

by Anonymous on February 16, 2018

MY stay was just okay at the hotel. I had a nice time there. The staff welcomed me well and they were so nice and polite. The room I stayed in was cool and cozy. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean. The entire environment was clean and the facilities were in good working condition. Good hotel.

Excellent10.0

Good services

by Anonymous on January 9, 2018

I had a good stay at the hotel. My checking in and out of the hotel went smoothly. The staff were nice and efficient in the discharge of their duties. The service delivery was awesome. The room I stayed in was clean, cozy and comfortable. The toilet was well cleaned and properly maintained. All the necessary facilities and toiletries were available for use. I was impressed. On a scale of one to ten, I would rate the hotel a nine.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Kenneth on May 29, 2017

The hotel is a very fine with a serene environment. The room was also very nice with numerous items provided for me to enjoy my stay. The food was not too expensive and it was very delicious.

Fair4.0

Poor stay

by Mr. Kolade on May 2, 2017

The rooms weren't so tidy, I felt they could be better. The water was irregular and a colleague of mine who stayed at the hotel too did not have light his room . My stay could have been much better.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Bola on April 15, 2017

The room was spacious, well arranged and my bed was comfortable. The hotel was well secured, location was perfect and the environment was clean and quiet. Nothing can describe the good customer and room service I experienced at this hotel. I was absolutely pleased with their level of delivery and understanding. Kudos!!!

Very Good7.6

Okay stay

by Mr. Linus on April 3, 2017

My stay was lovely and I liked my time at the hotel. The hotel is quite popular in Owerri and it's not any wonder it is this way. I stayed for 2 nights and left totally satisfied with my time there.

Excellent9.2

Nice place

by IZU on March 13, 2017

My stay at the hotel was perfect. I am impressed with all their services. The hotel was clean and comfortable. My room was spacious and clean, water and power supply was available throughout my stay at the hotel.The bathroom was neat, there was water heater and toiletries. I had a wonderful time at your hotel. Everything was so perfect, the scenery was really captivating.

Excellent9.6

Excellent

by Mr. valentine on February 15, 2017

Effective customer service, right from the doorman who opened the door for me with a warm smile on his face, the receptionist who attended to me in a very pleasing way. The room housekeepers were also very jovial. They have a great staff in this hotel. I give the management thumbs up for whatever they are doing to keep the staff happy.

Excellent10.0

Great stay

by Mr chris on December 23, 2016

I was satisfied with my stay at De Legend Hotel. The hotel services were just perfect, there was constant water supply and power, my room was neat and comfortable too. The environment was clean, calm and quiet. I am impressed with their services and I would love to have such a fantastic experience again.

Poor2.8

Not Pleased!

by Mrs. Fortune on December 22, 2016

I was not pleased with the hotel services, my stay at the hotel was bad. The room service was slow to response. The hotel staff do not know how to treat their guests. They are never concerned about the welfare of a guest. The hotel lacks hospitality. I regret staying at the hotel.

Excellent8.8

Okay

by Miss. Joshua on December 4, 2016

I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The hotel was very beautiful, peaceful and properly secured. My room was neatly arranged and properly ventilated with a pleasant fragrance of vanilla. The bed sheet in my room was sparking white, the curtain was clean and the toilet was also very neat. The only issues I had throughout my stay at the hotel was that; toiletries where not made available and the meals served were not palatable.

Very Good7.2

okay

by Ajoku on May 10, 2016

My stay wasn't bad at the hotel, it could be better though. The rooms were not spacious enough and there wasn't curtains in the room. The environment is calm and clean, the bathroom is clean also. They just need to improve on their services and facilities.

Fair6.4

Poor

by John on May 6, 2016

Nothing annoys more than the fact that checking into this hotel you're practically exposing yourself to malaria infection. The mosquitoes in this hotel are really from hell! The hotel needs to step up their hygiene game. And a thorough fumigation of the hotel should be done. As I had a very horrible experience with mosquitoes.

Fair6.0

mosquitos

by Sandra on March 19, 2014

We got there and our room was not ready. We left our luggage in another room and had to come back. The room we were given was infested with mosquitos. We sprayed and requested another room. we were given another room of which also had mosquitos. Again we had to spray every day twice a day. We had one man that was very good and friendly very helpful in taking care of us and we told his supervisor we really appreciated him.... His name sounded like Juice......not sure how to spell it. He was very good