Reviews of City Green Hotel

18 Yola Opposite FCE

City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
City Green Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.5/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.57/10

Comfort

Fair

6.14/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.71/10

Security

Fair

6.29/10

Location

Very Good

6.71/10

Fair5.6

Fair Stay

by Mujahid on February 2, 2020

Nice place to be but they need renovation.

Very Good8.4

Nice

by Nasir on July 23, 2019

My stay was very okay. There was no complaint at all.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Aliyu on July 23, 2019

The room I stayed at the hotel was clean and neat. Customer service was efficient and prompt. The was constant power and water supply, the environment is calm and beautiful.

Very Good6.8

Okay Place

by Miss Chioma on April 21, 2016

City green hotel is a comfortable hotel. It was comfortable and accommodating for me when i was there. It's an okay place.

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Mr. yahaya hamajoda on April 20, 2015

It was a fair stay here. I think the hotel has some vital area to improve. But it was however good.

Fair5.8

Average Hotel.

Anonymous on November 14, 2013

The hotel was averagely okay considering where I was coming from. It’s a good place where one can lay his/her head at least there was constant power and water supply. But their internet service was not functioning.

Fair4.0

Good Place

Anonymous on November 4, 2013

The hotel was okay, the room was comfortable and the staff were nice and kind but they need to work on their Air- condition, it wasn’t functioning properly.