Reviews of Green Valley Hotels

Abasi Obori Layout By System Metal (Off RCC Junction)

Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
Green Valley Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.0/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.5/10

Comfort

Fair

6.33/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.67/10

Security

Very Good

8.17/10

Location

Very Good

7.5/10

Excellent8.8

Swift room services

by Jonas on July 22, 2019

I needed a place, close to nature where I can stay and feel at home while I prepare for my speech. Green Valley offered that to me. I got the kind of comfort I needed. Thank you Green Valley

Very Good8.0

Very expensive

by Melanie on July 22, 2019

I generally felt very uncomfortable and like I was being treated differently because I'm not Nigerian. Everything was expensive. The hotel itself was OK.

Fair6.0

Terrible!

by Ada on July 21, 2019

The features stated above are deceptive!! Unstable power and water supply. Intercom, tv, even air conditioning do not work reliably. Staff attitude is just like every other thing about the hotel - poor!

Excellent10.0

Sensous lustrus comfort

by Commander patrick odiong on November 19, 2014

This hotel deserves a 5 star rating in the communities of hospitality business golbally

Poor2.0

Blackout

by Temitope on September 14, 2014

At the hotel as I speak and there's no light......, this is 4.50 am and I can't even wait for to leave here. It's terrible Plus the customer service is really poor. Don't be deceive by the appearance and structure.

Very Good7.4

Review of my stay

by Collin Butt on January 6, 2014

I stayed at Green Valley from 28th to 31st Dec 2013. My stay was very good. Staff were very polite and helpful. Cpl of things. The 'complimentary breakfast' shld be removed from the offering. I was told only bread and tea was covered in this. In these days this is not at all appropriate for a hotel of the standard to which they are aspiring. Also i was told i cld only buy certain spirits by the BOTTLE at the Love Garden bar. Once again this is not appropriate. If these few issues can be fixed i will definitely recommend and return to the hotel . .