Reviews of Hotel Benizia

1 4 kingsley emu street, behind fine homes, off summit road

Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia
Hotel Benizia

Your first-hand experiences really help other travellers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
5/0
Security
5/10
Comfort
5/10
Service Quality
5/10
Location
5/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.

Guest Reviews

7.6/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Okay experience

by on 28 November, 2013

Very Good7.8

This hotel is located in one of the best area in Asaba and it was well secured. I enjoyed the fact that the hotel location was perfect for me. It was close to where I had a construction project going on. The security men were sluggish; they took much time in getting up and attending to guests at the entrance. The potters at the hotel were not also welcoming; I had to go into the hotel myself looking for someone to help with my luggage. The bathrooms also looked old and should be modernized.

It was okay

by Victoria on 29 August, 2014

Very Good6.8

Everything was okay but the swimming pool needs work as I enjoys swimming

Okay

by Vivian on 15 May, 2015

Very Good6.8

The hotel is okay with wonderful staff but the food served was not nice, I complained several time and nothing was done about it.

Best Place To Be

by Chijioke on 16 June, 2016

Very Good10

I came from Houston Texas, United States, I had so many worries coming to Nigeria. But after two nights here I had no cause to be worried. All the staff are very professional the security was awesome. The point and kill fish was off the chain, the live band was on point the food was great and there is a night club opposite the hotel. I spent nine days here before heading back to Lagos. I will recommend here any day any time.

Good stay

by Anonymous on 21 December, 2017

Very Good10

I had a good stay at the hotel. I was well received by the staff. The environment was cool, quiet and clean. The room reserved for me was cool and very comfortable to stay in. The bathroom was well maintained. I could see that some effort was made to make the place look really nice. The food served was delicious and nicely made. Good place!

Nice

by Mr. Dennis on 04 July, 2017

Very Good10

I was checked into a very comfortable room at hotel. Check in was smooth with the friendly staff . I am enjoying my stay, the environment is very neat and power is constant. The rooms are also very spacious and clean.

Nice

by Festus Adigwe on 19 June, 2015

Very Good7.6

I enjoyed myself with great people around me, the customer service was good and room was neat. Please I need a better service from your kitchen for my next visit, I could not eat the meals I ordered for. I need the kitchen lady to know that not everybody eats salt, but your hotel is really great and very easy to locate.

by on 12 August, 2013

Very Good0

I particularly liked the food at the hotel. It was nice and tasty albeit a bit expensive. The staff were very unfriendly but they served my food on time.

Experience at the hotel

by B-jay on 08 December, 2013

Very Good9.4

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel.The receptionists were quite receptive.The security was good and the hotel is quite clean.I will sure come back with my family.