Reviews of TheoDawn Hotels( Formerly Suite 29)

29 Oluwaleyimu Street Off Allen Avenue

TheoDawn Hotels( Formerly Suite 29)
TheoDawn Hotels( Formerly Suite 29)
TheoDawn Hotels( Formerly Suite 29)
TheoDawn Hotels( Formerly Suite 29)
TheoDawn Hotels( Formerly Suite 29)
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.3/10
Excellent
Based on 13 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.92/10

Comfort

Fair

5.15/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.23/10

Security

Very Good

7.62/10

Location

Very Good

7.69/10

Fair5.2

Horrible stay

by Gbolahan on October 7, 2021

The duvet was wet, the room was smelling of smoke, dirty rag on the floor, no toothpaste or toothbrush. I Don't have words to describe my stay but the hotel is no place I would love to use another time

Fair6.0

Not good

by Iyoha on January 14, 2020

They were a lot of mosquitoes in my room and AC was not working.

Excellent8.8

Very good

by Peter on October 29, 2019

Nice hotel with polite staff. The room was clean and comfortable, I really enjoyed my stay.

Fair5.6

Very bad customer service

Anonymous on September 16, 2019

The air conditioning in my room wasn't fixed when we arrived and the room was not clean e

Excellent8.8

8/10 Rating

by Etimbuk on July 19, 2019

My stay was very good. They were friendly, helpful and caring. I was surprised when they offered me breakfast. Impressive service.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Tayo on July 4, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed myself at the hotel. The striking thing about the hotel was the cleanliness. It was a good experience and I will definitely come back again. The food was okay and the atmosphere conducive. I would give the hotel 100%

Fair4.4

Below expectation

by Mr. Yemi on February 7, 2017

The sheets on the bed were very dirty and stained. The hotel management were just moving me from one room to the other, the power was not constant. This is in fact my worse experience in a hotel. The hotel does not deserve any form of rating from me.

Fair6.0

Can be better.

by Mr. Kelvin on January 29, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay. But the hotel management need to put few things in place. The room I stayed had no waste bin in it, which was not proper for a standard hotel. The bathroom also needs to be refurbished because when I was having my bath, the water splashed all over the room. Regardless of all these, I like the hotel.

Very Good6.6

Nice

Anonymous on January 17, 2014

The place is nice and I have no problem at all. Thanks to Hotels.ng for making my booking easier for me.

Fair5.8

Okay

Anonymous on November 19, 2013

The hotel is okay but the charges are high compare to the service they provided. Asides this, the room was comfortable, atmosphere was conducive as well as the environment. I can only recommend the hotel if only they reduce the rate.

Fair5.8

Impressed.

Anonymous on October 29, 2013

Everything was okay and I was given a warm welcome at the reception. The environment was quite, 24 hours power supply and all the facilities were functioning properly except for the television that was small and I think they need to change it to a bigger one or flat screen

Excellent9.2

great value for money

Anonymous on October 24, 2013

it's really fantastic and comfortable,close to the airport.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 13, 2013

It is a nice hotel with reliable electricity, reasonably good internet access, working air-conditioner, very friendly and helpful staff. I will stay there again when I return to the area.