Reviews of Figlos Hotel And Suites

38 TF Kuboye Road, Off Maroko Police Station, Opposite First Bank, Oniru

Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
Figlos Hotel And Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.6/10
Excellent
Based on 28 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.07/10

Comfort

Fair

6.36/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.43/10

Security

Very Good

6.86/10

Location

Very Good

7.21/10

Very Good7.2

Fair

by Mrs. kyrian on May 3, 2017

I would rate my stay at the hotel as average . I spent just a night there and I must say that although, the hotel's attendants tried their best, I was not please with the level of service. Power supply was not constant and that was a big deal for me.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Mr Onyeka on May 1, 2017

The hotel is okay and I enjoyed my stay . The environment was quiet and clean, with a well behaved staff. It's simply quick service delivery with good quality.

Fair6.4

Below Average

by Mr. Omotayo on April 23, 2017

My stay at the hotel was below average. The bathroom and toilet were not stocked with necessary toiletries, I had to ask the room service for everything I needed before it was provided. The complimentary breakfast served was below expectation.

Very Good8.4

Not too comfortable.

by HRH Oroma on April 12, 2017

Checking into the hotel was easy, and the hotel's attendants were up to the task. However, the water in the hotel is really dirty. I am not so comfortable with it. I will like the hotel management to take cognizance of this and do something about it.

Very Good8.4

Just Okay

by Mr Innocent on April 4, 2017

My stay was short of beautiful, your hotel is passionate about giving their customer the best service, everything was amazing. I really enjoyed your hotel plus the meals were very delicious and affordable. The room was clean and neat, the environment was conducive and friendly too. Great place all together.

Poor2.0

Bad stay

by Miss. Onyinyechi on April 3, 2017

My stay at the hotel was an experience I will like to forget. The hotel had to literally be pleaded with so they put on the generator whenever the power went off. Water supply was not any better. I was not impressed at all and had to leave for a better hotel the following day.

Very Good8.4

Nice place

by Dr Olubode on March 29, 2017

Figlos Hotel And Suites has a perfect location, serene environment, good customer service and a beautiful view. The room I stayed was very beautiful and the painting on the wall complemented it all, there was constant power supply with standby generator, adequate parking space with security, internet facilities and well trained staff. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will visit again.

Excellent9.2

Beautiful Experience

by Mr. Mohammed on March 16, 2017

The hotel was a wonderful place, the staff were courteous and smart. The room I stayed in was clean, spacious and well arranged. Their facilities are of standard and functioned well, they also provided 24hour supply of power supply and toiletries was sufficient. The restaurant is neat and food was delicious, I had to extend my stay.

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Mr. Michael on March 14, 2017

My stay was fine and I had no complaint. I hope to be back again and probably stay for longer this time. The hotel staff were helpful and I am pleased with my stay.

Excellent9.2

fantastic

by Mr Peju on February 27, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good and pleasing. I was very comfortable in my room, it was spacious and neat. Water supply running well, there was constant electricity and the room service were always available to attend to my needs. The food was also very delicious and neatly served. My stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. They need to keep it up.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful place

by Mr Adeolu on February 20, 2017

The service was really great, the meal was also delicious and the staff were really helpful. The hotel's environment was very neat, peaceful and well secured. My room was lovely, it has beautiful curtain and the air conditioning unit was working fine, there was water and power supply at the hotel. Your hotel is doing great at keeping the same excellent standard for so many years, and I will like you to keep it up.

Very Good8.4

splendid

by Mr Frankline on February 14, 2017

The environment was clean and calm, their food was tasty and affordable. There was constant power and water supply throughout my stay at the hotel. Checking in was swift and easy for me, The hotel's attendants made sure I was comfortable, It was a wonderful experience and I would visit again.

Excellent9.6

Good stay

by Mr olumayowa on January 10, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good, my room was clean and the bathroom was nice too. The hotel had all facilities working well and their food was okay. I do not have any complains at all, I am highly impressed.

Very Good7.2

Horrible stay

by Mr seyi on January 9, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not okay and I was not impressed with the service at all, the water heater in the bathroom was not working that I had to ask them for hot water from the kitchen. A.C was not working, the parking space at the hotel was just too small, they need to work on that. Their staff was very rude and disrespectful especially when we were served coffee in our room and my little son spilled it on the bed, I was really disappointed when one of the staff was just shouting and embarrassing me. I did not expect such unprofessional attitude from them. They need to work on their facilities, do more training for their staff, they need to work on their kitchen services and general cleanliness.

Fair4.4

Horrible stay

by Mr. Olayinka on January 7, 2017

The hotel wasn't looking lively. It looked dead to me. The paints were coming off the wall, the rooms were not better either. My bed sheet was very dirty, like it hasn't been washed in a long time. I won't be coming over to your hotel again.

Very Good8.0

Fair

by Mr. Oluwatosin on January 3, 2017

The hotel should please improve on the type breakfast served, also the shower in my bathroom wasn't pouring enough water and the toilet was not properly washed. However, my room was clean, customer service was great, and there was constant electricity.

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Mr Raphael on December 19, 2016

My stay at Figlos Hotel And Suites was very okay. I really liked the environment of the hotel as it looked very beautiful. The meals at the hotel were fabulous. I was not so happy with the water supplied because the water was not very clean, I really wish the hotel would work on this so as to attract more guests. Generally, I had a nice time at the hotel.

Fair4.4

Terrible stay

by Miss. Kemi on December 15, 2016

I was only able to stay for two nights out of three before it became unbearable. My experience at your hotel was pathetic. The hotel refused to put on the generator, we were asked to wait for NEPA light. At night candles are used to light up the place, the heat was unbearable, I sweated throughout the night. I had to leave after spending just two nights.

Fair5.2

Bad stay

by Mr. William on December 6, 2016

I had a very bad time at your hotel. We were asked to check out even when we wanted to renew our reservation and continue staying. I was startled. Only later did they come back to apologize to us, myself and my friend. It was really inconveniencing and embarrassing.

Very Good6.8

Great stay

by Mr Friday on November 6, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good even though the room was small.There was complementary breakfast.The staff was hospitable and nice,my room was neat and comfortable,food was affordable and okay,room service was great,water and power supply was available too but there was no intercom in the room.The whole hotel was was neat and I had a good time.

Poor2.0

Horrible

by Mr Tolu on October 10, 2016

My stay at the Figlos Hotel And Suites was horrible, everything there was extremely disastrous.

Fair4.0

everything

by ade on October 8, 2016

I am highly disappointed with this hotel...its the worst i have been to all my life....management 0...room services 0....customer relations 0... They should try to improve in their services...rate it 1/10.

Fair5.2

Bad

by Mr. ADOT WEALTH on August 22, 2016

My stay at the hotel was bad. I was so disappointed. There was no 24 hours power supply, There was even a time that there was no water in the rooms which made me stranded when I needed to go out. Their customer service staff was not hospitable at all.

Fair5.2

Not Okay

by Mrs. Sarah on July 18, 2016

My stay at the hotel was not okay and I was not impressed with the services,the room was okay but the bathroom was smelling and it gave the room an unpleasant smell,Power was not constant and No Wi-Fi service was available.

Fair6.0

Fair

by Blessing on July 8, 2016

My stay wasn't bad but it could be better.The WiFi wasnt working at all even as I complained about it nothing was done.The water was going on and off,the room was clean though.They should improve on their customer service and be prompt in response

Fair6.0

Lovely place

by Esther on May 3, 2016

I loved every bit of my stay at the hotel,I got free complementary breakfast.The staff was hospitable and nice, even as power wasn't stable they were still showing care and remorse.

Fair4.8

Improve your services

by Onyedika on February 9, 2016

Your room are quite small, Bathrooms need to be cleaned properly. Management should take this into serious consideration. It could be better if something can be done about it.

Fair5.2

Not impressed

by Obainuju Enwochel on June 11, 2015

Your hotel structure is really great with a good location but with very bad management issues, the room was not big and also dirty, the bed sheet was not changed until I begged for that. I notice the water had this yellow color with a bad smell so when I asked I was told its been treated but it was still the same after all the treatment. The next morning I ordered for plantain and egg which took almost two hours before I got it, after all these I had to cut down my stay, and the food was not so nice.