Reviews of Hampshire Hotel and Resort

5/8 Miller Close, GRA

Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
Hampshire Hotel and Resort
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.7/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.83/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.17/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.83/10

Security

Fair

6.33/10

Location

Very Good

6.5/10

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Dr. Abel on July 5, 2017

The services rendered at the hotel were satisfactory. The room service was prompt and effective. The staff were accommodating and ever ready to meet my needs despite that my stay was short. The hotel had a really quiet and sane environment. It was nice staying at the hotel.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Umokoro on May 8, 2017

My stay at the hotel was pleasing, the environment was inviting with a lot of side attractions. The room was nice with well laid bed, the sheets on the bed and pillow cases were very clean. I had a swell time, I must confess.

Very Good6.8

Very Good Service

by Mr. Yemi on July 11, 2016

Their services are really good especially because one of their staff was responsive to all my requests. This made me enjoy my stay at the hotel.

Very Good6.8

Good

by Ajayi on May 24, 2016

Everything was fine. It was comfortable and I enjoyed every bit of my stay at the hotel.

Very Good8.4

Secured

Anonymous on November 21, 2013

My experience was quite good, very clean hotel and I liked the fact that it was located in an isolated area and this made the environment very calm without any noise. It is also in a close right in front of a military camp which made the security quite assuring. The rooms were comfortable and I enjoyed the cable TV programmes. The restaurant served very nice meals and the staff services was prompt and very encouraging.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 12, 2013

I and my family really enjoyed ourselves at Hampshire Hotel and Resort. The hotel is easily accessible. 24 hours power supply, neat and safe swimming pool. Clean environment. I would definitely recommend this hotel for my friends.