Reviews of New Rendezvous Hotel

21, Plot 188, Makeni Street, Zone 6

New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.7/10
Excellent
Based on 37 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

4.38/10

Comfort

Fair

4.49/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.16/10

Security

Very Good

6.92/10

Location

Very Good

8.38/10

Very Good8.4

Lovely place

by Seshak on March 27, 2020

Very clean room, ventilation was not too good, no en-suite facilities (convenience ). Nice location, good customer service. Their bad is substandard.

Fair5.6

Fair

by Stephen on March 27, 2020

Good customer service, good location. However, the toilet was bad, there was no water in the bathroom.

Poor3.6

Highly disappointing

by Victor on March 27, 2020

They rooms were dirty, environment was unkempt. The hotel needs upgrading

Fair6.0

Fair

by Olusegun on March 22, 2020

It was a fair stay. The rooms were not too clean.

Fair6.4

Fair

by Coker on March 22, 2020

Customer service was good. They room was not okay, bathroom was bad. The AC was noisy and not cooling

Very Good8.4

Fair

by Akpoka on March 22, 2020

Very good services, clean room, but the facilities is very old.

Fair4.4

Bad for business

by Habeeb on March 2, 2020

New Rendezvous Hotel is terrible. They rooms are horrible, it's unkempt, everything is falling apart.

Fair6.0

Not good

by Hafsat on February 28, 2020

This hotel is not nice.

Fair5.2

Below standard

by Dami on February 28, 2020

The standard is less than that of a hotel, the room was stuffy and unkempt.

Excellent8.8

Okay

by Aliyu on February 27, 2020

I enjoyed my stay, light was constant, AC was working well. Room was neat and tidy.okay environment.

Fair4.8

Terrible

by Shontelle on February 27, 2020

It is wasn't what I expected, it was just there. The bed was horrible, the hotel needs renovation. It was really disgusting.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Bolaji on February 15, 2020

The hotel is okay for the price.

Poor3.6

Unkempt

by Juliet on February 3, 2020

The hotel is very dirty place.

Fair4.0

Terrible

by Taiwo on December 20, 2019

The infrastructure is wack. Just had to manage it for a night.

Fair4.0

Displeased

by Oluwadara on November 30, 2019

The hotel is not good. There is need for improvement and maintenance of facilities, the room and the environment was not in a good condition.

Poor3.6

Bad

by Ojonugwa on November 28, 2019

The hotel was smelling somehow, I had to check out after my first night to another hotel.

Poor2.8

Bad

by Christian on November 19, 2019

The facility is dilapidated.

Very Good7.6

Good

by Taye on October 29, 2019

We had a nice stay.

Poor3.2

Bad

by Tochukwu on October 14, 2019

New Rendezvous Hotel is the worst hotel I have ever stayed, no light, it was terrible.

Fair5.6

Fair

by OPEYEMI on October 13, 2019

My stay was okay despite the fact that sun flies/mosquitoes dealt with me.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Victoria on October 4, 2019

My stay was okay.

Poor3.2

Bad

by Daniel on October 3, 2019

Very dirty hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Deborah on October 3, 2019

My stay was very fine. I'm rating the hotel 9/10.

Fair6.0

Not bad, not good

by Fidelis on September 26, 2019

I was not satisfied with the hotel services. The building is old, the facilities need to be looked into. Room service was okay.

Poor3.6

Horrible

by Peter on September 24, 2019

I was not comfortable with the hotel, the environment is poor and unhealthy . Poor maintenance.

Fair4.0

Terrible

by Gabriel on September 13, 2019

New Rendezvous Hotel is terrible, the hotel was smelling, the rugs, toilet were dirty.

Fair4.8

Worst hotel ever

by EBENEZER on September 3, 2019

The worst hotel I have ever seen in my life. Even an animal will not sleep here. I could not sleep, It’s was so scary. They was no soap, no towel in the bathroom. The bedspread was dirty. It was a sad experience. The TV, AC in my room was not functioning.

Fair5.6

Very bad customer service

by Ekowa on August 16, 2019

My stay was a disaster. No functioning AC, no good water supply, room service was zero.

Excellent9.2

Good reception

by Lilian Ebubeogu on August 4, 2019

I love the hotel because every worker that attended to me was polite.

Fair6.0

Poor

by Stanley on July 20, 2019

I am really disappointed at the hotel and their services. No light , room not nice.

Fair4.4

Disheartening

by peter on July 12, 2019

There was nothing to enjoy as I was not comfortable. I only managed to spend a night. Sincerely speaking this hotel needs serious upgrade.

Fair4.4

Displeased

by Lawal on June 26, 2019

This is a very dirty place.

Fair6.0

Disappointed

by Mh on May 8, 2019

Waited for hours for water to take a bath after arrival on a hot sunny afternoon. No electricity, poor room service, barely functional air-conditioning. Everywhere is dirty, dark. keep off if you have better alternatives.The only good thing about this hotel is its central location and good food.

Very Good8.0

Okay but can be better.

by Mr Kareem on May 23, 2017

My check-in was smooth, the room is fully air-conditioned. Their services have been ok so far; except that the bath tub is not working, the WC is not flushing. I hope the hotel will see to this as soon as they can. I want better services in that area.

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Mr Dele on May 8, 2017

The hotel was relatively okay and affordable for the area. The service was okay and the room met my expectation. The environment was neat and quiet, their customer service was excellent, water and power supply was available. I am highly impressed and satisfied with all their services.

Very Good8.0

Friendly staff

by Mr. E.O.E on February 22, 2017

My stay was quite satisfying. The hotel as a friendly staff and quiet environment. The friendliness of the staff encouraged to extend my stay.

Poor3.6

Poor stay

by Mr. Danny on February 11, 2017

The electricity and water supply was erratic throughout my stay at the hotel. I was really disappointed and had to endure my stay while at the hotel. There wasn't anything memorable about my visit.