Reviews of New Rendezvous Hotel

21, Plot 188, Makeni Street, Zone 6

New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
New Rendezvous Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.9/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.4/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.4/10

Security

Very Good

7.2/10

Location

Very Good

8.4/10

Fair6.0

Disappointed

by Mh on May 8, 2019

Waited for hours for water to take a bath after arrival on a hot sunny afternoon. No electricity, poor room service, barely functional air-conditioning. Everywhere is dirty, dark. keep off if you have better alternatives.The only good thing about this hotel is its central location and good food.

Very Good8.0

Okay but can be better.

by Mr Kareem on May 23, 2017

My check-in was smooth, the room is fully air-conditioned. Their services have been ok so far; except that the bath tub is not working, the WC is not flushing. I hope the hotel will see to this as soon as they can. I want better services in that area.

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Mr Dele on May 8, 2017

The hotel was relatively okay and affordable for the area. The service was okay and the room met my expectation. The environment was neat and quiet, their customer service was excellent, water and power supply was available. I am highly impressed and satisfied with all their services.

Very Good8.0

Friendly staff

by Mr. E.O.E on February 22, 2017

My stay was quite satisfying. The hotel as a friendly staff and quiet environment. The friendliness of the staff encouraged to extend my stay.

Poor3.6

Poor stay

by Mr. Danny on February 11, 2017

The electricity and water supply was erratic throughout my stay at the hotel. I was really disappointed and had to endure my stay while at the hotel. There wasn't anything memorable about my visit.