Reviews of Golden Royale Hotel

10 Bisala Road, Independence Layout

Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
Golden Royale Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

4.7/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

4.4/10

Comfort

Fair

4.8/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.5/10

Security

Fair

4.9/10

Location

Fair

4.9/10

Very Good6.8

Good

by damilare on August 26, 2019

I did not encounter any issues during my stay. Everything went well, my stay was fine.

Excellent9.3

Wow

by Victor on January 9, 2019

This is a very beautiful and elegant hotel. I have stayed here several times but each time the service seems to be falling below their original standard. The complimentary breakfast is very tasty and well stocked. The staff are amazing especially the front desk and room service. The sheets on my bed were torn, fridge and safe was not working at all. AC stopped working but was quickly repaired by maintenance. The towels are old and dingy, so better bring yours with you.

Fair4.4

Fair stay

by Mr. Noble on July 8, 2017

The rooms are beautifully decorated, spacious with a comfortable bed, the AC was working perfectly. The bathroom had water running and toiletries were provided. However, the service at this hotel is very poor. Sluggish staff attending to clients like they are doing one a favor. The food was also tasteless.

Very Good8.0

Very good

by Mr. OLA GARUBA on September 29, 2014

My stay at the hotel was fine, their environment was good and their customer service was okay, just that they didn't have much varieties on their menu

Very Good8.0

Great

by Mr. Adams Emmanuel on August 26, 2014

My stay at the hotel was great, I really enjoyed my stay

Excellent9.0

Best Ever

Anonymous on January 10, 2014

The hotel is highly up to the standard and I think it is the best hotel in Enugu. The environment is neat and very accommodating. The staff were very quick in responding and efficient. The location is good and much secured.

Fair4.0

Not Happy

Anonymous on November 28, 2013

This hotel is just a waste of money. I did not get value for what I paid. They were very slow in attending to my orders. I had to check out the next day and I have promised never to show face there again.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 27, 2013

I too stayed here and met the fine young man Raymond in the restaurant. He was courteous and professional. The porters were very helpful and nice.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 15, 2013

I recently stayed at the Golden Royale and very much enjoyed my stay. The room was clean. The staff was very responsive. I want to recognize Raymond in the restaurant who really showed superb customer service. Thank you to everyone at the Golden Royale.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on April 15, 2013

I felt at home at the hotel,The environment looked so clean and the customer service at the hotel was prompt.Would come here again any day anytime whenever I come to Enugu.