Reviews of Sky Point Hotel

58 Secreteriat Road

Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
Sky Point Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.1/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.13/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.63/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.13/10

Security

Very Good

7.63/10

Location

Very Good

6.88/10

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Mrs. Veronica on June 18, 2017

I absolutely loved my stay in this hotel. My room was nice and comfortable, the room service is great and the food is absolutely divine. The hotel's ambience and the staff are excellent. All very prompt and extremely courteous. However, I would recommend that the hotel ensures that every malfunctioning facility in the hotel rooms are fixed to enhance a wider patronage.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Eng. Victor on May 28, 2017

The staff were courteous, they were professional in discharging their duties and the environment is clean and well secured. The hotel's maintenance services was excellent and facilities were all put in place. They had varieties of meals that were so affordable and tasty. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will come back here another time.

Fair6.4

Not okay

by Mr. Okung on December 13, 2016

My stay at the hotel was not comfortable, there was no light in the room for the first 6 hours of my stay at the hotel, there was no fridge in my room and the receptionist was also very rude to me. Even when the light came on, the AC in my room was faulty. I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel at all.

Very Good8.0

Great Stay

by Mr Lawrence on May 3, 2016

Have been to your hotel before and you guys never disappoint me. I love your service, keep it up.

Excellent8.8

Unbelievable

by Mary James on February 19, 2015

Words can not quantify the excitement I and my family experience during our stay. I would commend your staffs, facilities and environment. I felt so nice away from home. Will definitely be back.

Fair6.4

Okay

by Mr. Ekene Ilodigwe on October 2, 2014

The hotel was up to standard but the issue i had with them was that I booked the hotel a week earlier and on getting to the hotel i was given a room that was completed scattered which is not supposed to be so.....also my internet access expired a day earlier before i checked out.....apart from that everything else was okay

Excellent9.0

Very Nice

Anonymous on December 4, 2013

I enjoyed myself here. I am from Oron, Akwa Ibom and I felt really homely at the hotel. Except that the room I was given, water was not readily available but the air condition was very powerful. Locating the place was not difficult because am conversant with the area.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 4, 2013

It was so fantastic and cokecastic infat is kull