Reviews of Academy Hotel limited

Opposite Yaba College Of Technology 2nd, Gate Abule Ijesha Road.

Academy Hotel limited
Academy Hotel limited
Academy Hotel limited
Academy Hotel limited
Academy Hotel limited
Academy Hotel limited
Academy Hotel limited
Academy Hotel limited
Academy Hotel limited
Academy Hotel limited
Academy Hotel limited
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.5/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.2/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.8/10

Security

Very Good

7.6/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Excellent10.0

Not bad

by Mr. Temitope Olukunle on November 13, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not bad at all. Everything was just as it ought to be. The services were good, facilities were properly maintained and in good working condition. The hotel is a really nice place to stay.

Fair6.4

Poor stay

by Miss. Eva on May 23, 2017

My stay got cut short, the program I came for was cancelled so I only stayed a night, not the 4 nights I planned. My time there was bad though, power was only assured at night, we spent a good part of the day without light. I hope the situation is improved upon.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr. Oladipo on April 16, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good. The kitchen could benefit from a bit of variety. My stay was good nonetheless. The services was good.

Very Good6.8

Good

by Ololade on May 20, 2016

The hotel was good. I had a lovely time. They have awesome customer support as the receptionist was very accommodating. But they supplied refreshments for just one person instead of two.Asides that I had a wonderful time there.

Fair6.4

Okay

by Dr Folou Ologe on November 11, 2014

YCT Royal Guest House is a nice and quiet place to be. I enjoyed the food and there was constant electricity.Also the staff were friendly.