Reviews of Zaranda Hotel

Jos Bauchi Road

Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
Zaranda Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.0/10
Excellent
Based on 13 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

4.62/10

Comfort

Fair

4.62/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.92/10

Security

Fair

5.23/10

Location

Fair

5.85/10

Fair4.8

Poor

by Chuks on March 10, 2020

My experience here was very bad. No water in the bathroom, had to fetch water from someone else's room. The bathroom was dirty, the pillow was dirty with stains from previous lodger, the lift doesn't work, had to climb the stairs to the 5th floor. Wins the most horrible hotel I've ever been to by miles!

Fair6.0

WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE

by Nnamdi on March 9, 2020

It's poorly maintained, it's pathetic, it's a museum.

Fair5.6

Bad

by Tukur on July 16, 2019

I did not get the value of my money. The toilet was dirty, the lift was not working, no water. Honestly I had a bad experience.

Poor2.0

Not good

by Mr. IKWOCHE LAWRENCE on September 15, 2017

The facilities in the hotel are not good because they are old. The furniture is too old and the taps are old too. The lift in the hotel was not working properly. In addition to these, I had problems with the heater in the bathroom. It was not a good experience.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mr. Salim on August 7, 2017

The room was tidy with a very big bed that I slept on comfortably. The facilities in the room worked perfect. The staff and management did a great job.

Fair4.8

Horrible

by Mr. Victor on August 1, 2017

I am totally disgusted by this hotel. From the moment I stepped in, there was this funny smell that didn't just go away. I noticed how dirty the environment was but I was hopeful the room would be manageable. Unfortunately, I was wrong. The room was in a more terrible state than I had hoped. In addition to these problems, there was no light and water. I had intended to stay for six nights but had to check out after the first night.

Poor2.0

Bad stay

by Mr. Mshelia on June 12, 2017

My stay in the hotel was horrible, there was no supply of power in the hotel, the elevator was not functioning, I had to use the stairs. The room was not up to standard and I was not comfortable. There was no water running in the bathroom and the food provided was not a good one, the hotel's management needs to improve on their facilities.

Fair4.0

Horrible stay!

by Mr. Olusegun on December 9, 2016

My stay at Zaranda Hotel was horrible! The hotel management needs to upgrade the facilities in the hotel and also renovate the hotel. The inside of the hotel looks more like an abandoned building. The power supply was very bad. In fact, this is the worst hotel I have ever been to.

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Mr Sani on July 26, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay, I made lots of reservation and all the people that I made reservations for didn't have any complains. They really enjoyed themselves.

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Mr Jajere on May 10, 2016

I think the hotel needs renovation although my stay there was manageable and might have been better if they had constant light. Their electricity was not constant and that is part of what a good hotel need to have.

Very Good7.2

Fair

by Mr Usman on May 9, 2016

My Stay here was a fair one and might have been all good if you guys had made WiFi available as promised on the site. I left my WiFi at home thinking there was WiFi at the hotel and this made my work a slow while I was at your hotel.

Fair4.8

Renovation

by Joe on February 19, 2015

I do think the hotel needs renovation. It wasn't a good experience with you at all.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 25, 2013

My stay was fine and everything went well. Their service was superb. I would always go there any time am in town.