Reviews of Ishaka Hotel

Km 5 Refinery Road, Ekpa

Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
Ishaka Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.7/10
Excellent
Based on 17 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.88/10

Comfort

Fair

5.76/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.53/10

Security

Fair

5.76/10

Location

Fair

5.65/10

Fair4.0

Not comfortable

by Mercy on February 27, 2020

The environment is okay, but the rooms are something else. I could not stay.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Mr. Success on June 11, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel, the room I checked into was comfortable and beautiful, the environment is also beautiful and very neat, the staff are also very friendly. The only complaint is that the dinner which I was served on my check in day was not nice, I feel they should improve more on their meals. I find Hotels.ng site to be very good and easy to make reservations on. Kudos to the management and staff.

Fair5.6

Bad stay

by Mr Dafe on May 23, 2017

I did not enjoy my stay. The room I stayed was unclean and not fumigated. I had encounters with rodents. The room was also not properly painted. I was quite uncomfortable. I only like that the hotel was close to where I worked.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Mr. Enyi on March 24, 2017

My stay was very fine, the receptionist was very helpful, and smiled at guests and was very professional. The room was well decorated and power was on, for 24 hours all through my stay. The food was also very nice, I enjoyed every bit of my stay at the hotel. The environment was equally clean.

Fair4.8

Bad stay

by Mrs. Cynthia on January 18, 2017

My stay wasn't good. The facilities were malfunctioning. Electricity was rationed, we slept in heat and darkness, the bed sheets were looking old. I didn't get toiletries or a towel, my stay was just terrible.

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Mr Abel on May 3, 2016

Your hotel is a good hotel, I had a very fine stay at the hotel. You people are good at what you do

Fair6.4

Lovely stay

by Foluke on May 14, 2015

I liked the hotel, I had a good time and I liked the facilities.

Fair6.0

Cool

by Mr. Charles Ashaye on March 17, 2015

I did have a good time at your hotel. Very good services rendered. Thanks

Fair6.0

Beautiful

by Mr. Kenneth Nnamani on March 9, 2015

I had a beautiful stay. I enjoyed every bit of it.

Very Good8.0

Nice Hotel

by Mr. Mohammed Aliyu on October 29, 2014

I appreciate the nature of the place and the personnels in charge of the operations there because they respond quickly to requests. Their level of understanding with customers is also very wonderful.

Excellent10.0

very cool place

by J. ONAGHISE on October 2, 2014

The hotel was a very cool place, the customer service really tried...the environment was sparkling clean and the room was just perfect for me.

Very Good6.8

Good Hotel

by Mr. OKURE CHRISTOPHERA on September 26, 2014

My stay at the hotel was okay, i enjoyed their services, their customer service tried their best...the only thing is that they delayed me for like 30 minutes before allowing me into the hotel

Poor1.0

not impressed

by maria on March 29, 2014

A very unfriendly staff not polite at all as soon as i arrived was been chased for money, things on menu not available with no apology's or reasons why, nothing complimentary like tea or coffee, no internet for 4 whole days with no concern from staff, refusal to supply extra towel for room as was 2 people and refusal to change foot towel was left with same one for over a week, toilet broke and not fixed for 3 days, overall not happy with this hotel and would not stay here again.

Fair4.6

Good customer service

Anonymous on October 14, 2013

The room I was given was more than what I paid for, the service quality was excellent. Hot water was always available anytime I called for it. The service was satisfactory and the price is affordable.

Fair6.0

Good hotel

Anonymous on October 14, 2013

This hotel is strategically located on a quiet and clean environment. My stay was splendid and I'm satisfied with their service.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 13, 2013

My stay was perfect. The hotel environment was very neat, quiet, and peaceful; my room was also clean, comfortable and the internet provided was very fast. Food from restaurant was nice but too expensive. I will come here again whenever am in warri and I hope the hotel maintain their standard.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 29, 2013

I visited this hotel years ago and I was surprised to discover that it was still the way I had always known it. The staff was friendly, the security tight and the temperature okay. I did not try out the internet. I look forward to the next time I will stay at the hotel.