Reviews of EastGate Hotels

PLOT C/11 Ugwu-Orji Layout

EastGate Hotels
EastGate Hotels
EastGate Hotels
EastGate Hotels
EastGate Hotels
EastGate Hotels
EastGate Hotels
EastGate Hotels
EastGate Hotels
EastGate Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.0/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.67/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.33/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.33/10

Security

Very Good

8.33/10

Location

Very Good

8.33/10

Excellent8.8

Beautiful

by Miss. Ogochukwu on July 9, 2017

It was worth it and I had a memorable stay. I will recommend it to guests. The ambiance and interior is on point. The room was cozy and comfortable. The staff were on point and attended to all my needs. It was indeed beautiful.

Excellent8.8

Pleasant

by Eng. Godwin on June 18, 2017

It was a great experience from check in to check out. The environment was so clean, serene and secure. Thanks to the front desk staff for welcoming and accommodating us. The breakfast was great as well. I hope you guys can continue giving great and good customer service to your guests.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Mr Anthony on January 5, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very much okay. I had a really nice time at the hotel as I was ushered warmly into the hotel by the ever welcoming staff. I checked into my room accordingly and wanted to start working, then I noticed the wifi was not working, this really made me sad as I was informed by your website that the hotel had a functional wifi but I never experienced it. I would advice the hotel management to please work on the wifi in the hotel so as not to hinder guests from surfing the internet.

Very Good8.0

Economical hotel price

by Anthony Christian on December 30, 2016

Their facility is OK apart from water heater. The environment is quiet and neat. The air condition is 24hrs. The price is OK for the standard. I will definitely come back here. The staff are understanding also

Fair6.4

Okay

by Mr Charles on October 28, 2016

My stay at the hotel was not a bad one just that their facilities are old, leaking taps and damaged water heater. At times no rapid responses from their customer service. Well aside all these my stay was okay.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Andy on May 4, 2016

This isn't the first time I am staying at the hotel. They keep impressing me every time I stay there. Wonderful staff and neat environment, the quality of service on offer there is quite impressive and this is why I keep coming back when I get the chance. I had a really good stay.