Reviews of Rockview Hotel (Owerri)

Plot CP/2-C5, Government Station Layout

Rockview Hotel (Owerri)
Rockview Hotel (Owerri)
Rockview Hotel (Owerri)
Rockview Hotel (Owerri)
Rockview Hotel (Owerri)
Rockview Hotel (Owerri)
Rockview Hotel (Owerri)
Rockview Hotel (Owerri)
Rockview Hotel (Owerri)
Rockview Hotel (Owerri)
Rockview Hotel (Owerri)
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.6/10
Excellent
Based on 13 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.15/10

Comfort

Fair

6.31/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.85/10

Security

Very Good

6.85/10

Location

Very Good

7/10

Excellent8.8

Very nice

by Mr. Ezinna Amucheazi on November 10, 2017

The hotel is very nice. I enjoyed my stay there. Very neat environment and surrounding. I must say that I am really impressed. My room was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom/toilet is properly maintained and all the facilities therein were working perfectly. Nice place and a fantastic stay there.

Very Good8.4

Beautiful

by Mr. Adewale on June 21, 2017

I must commend Hotels.ng for helping me stay in one of the best hotels in Owerri. I was particularly impressed because despite the fact that I got to the hotel late and I still got the same category of room I booked to stay in. The staff were very hospitable and kind, they ensured my requests were responded to as swiftly as possible. Meals were very affordable and homely. My room was comfortable and neat because the cleaners were always prompt. Nothing in the hotel malfunctioned . I had a very great stay. Thank you.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Mr. Kelechi on April 19, 2017

I had a lovely stay at the hotel. However, there was no complementary breakfast served during my stay. Nevertheless, It was a good stay altogether as the hotel's attendants was very cool and every other thing including the room, was very okay.

Fair5.6

Poor

by Mr. Samson on February 13, 2017

The hotel staff had attitude issues and are not service oriented. They were very nonchalant and could not solve any of my problems in the hotel. The heater was bad, no remote control for the air condition. I even missed my appointment cause they said they were going to help fix the heater which they never did, I was not pleased it their services at all.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Osita on January 23, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay. Room rates were fair considering the location and quality of the rooms. The room was neat but the bed size was small, it was not very convenient for a sound sleep. The hotel environment was clean.

Very Good7.6

Perfect stay

by Mr. Eziuka on January 12, 2017

I have used your hotel a number of times in the past and I like the experience every time I come around. I would definitely be coming over whenever I am around.

Excellent8.8

FANTASTIC

by MR. Obinnaya on September 5, 2016

This is best hotel I have stayed in. My stay there was awesome. I'll definitely stay there anytime I am in need of an hotel.

Very Good8.0

wonderful stay

by Mr Edem on August 1, 2016

My stay at the hotel was a wonderful one. My room was neat and the bathroom was clean too.There was toiletries was available. Maximum security was available and the hotel had excellent customer service, I was also given 10% of the money I paid when I was leaving and I am very happy about that. I really enjoyed myself.

Very Good8.0

Nice Hotel

by Mr. Uzochi Nwagwu on October 8, 2014

It was okay

Excellent8.6

Very beautiful

Anonymous on April 22, 2014

I enjoyed my stay. The place was lovely and very beautiful.

Very Good8.0

Home

Anonymous on November 27, 2013

This is my first time in Owerri and the hotel is very clean and homely with good security and situated at a good location. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Generally, I will rate it 8 out of 10.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 12, 2013

I enjoyed my stay this time, it was better than the previous time I stayed there. My bed was very comfortable and I had no problem with them at all. I find the hotel very suitable and accessible. I think they have improved in their services.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on April 28, 2013

Worst service in a long time, Internet service up to sh@&$, I had about 7 promises made that the manager will call me, once they send a porter to come tell me how my pc work. After 4 hours still nothing, they have no ideA what customer service is, lets play for time and hope someone will sort it out tommorow seems to be the plan. If you run a business and need WI- Fi Internet avoid this hotel. Not made for the Corporate world. O yes, since 17:00 the it. Guy is not available. 22:07 Just had the night manager here, he put in his user name and password, it says you already logged in. He tried 2 other user name passwords, says invalid username password, same issue i ha and the other 6. Persons had whole day. What now, move hotel?