Reviews of Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites

68 Iwofe Road, Rumupirikom Town, Port Harcourt.

Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.3/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.71/10

Comfort

Fair

6.43/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.86/10

Security

Very Good

8.29/10

Location

Very Good

8.43/10

Fair5.6

Customer service complain

by Divine on March 27, 2022

Very rude customer service called to book a room and the lady was insulting me that they don't sell rooms to teenagers

Fair4.0

Don't let them fool you.

by Heshimu on December 7, 2021

The pics are deceiving. You are not getting a bargain at 5k. Their rooms are 7k or 8k, and they smell bad and look shabby. Worse, they are dishonest. The manager promised a refund, and I went back to get it and have called, but he doesn't respond. I paid for two nights, but it was so bad, my guest checked out for elsewhere.

Excellent8.8

Cool

by Richard on January 29, 2021

It was fine, I really enjoyed the constant power supply at the hotel but there was no fridge in the room.

Excellent9.2

Great services

by Johnson on February 28, 2020

I did enjoy my stay, I was pleased with the services.

Very Good8.4

Awesome Experience

by Amaka on August 13, 2019

All the services were okay. My stay was fine

Fair5.6

Bad

by Mr. Fred on January 23, 2017

I did not not have a nice time at Clen-Phil Hotels And Suites because the customer service was terrible at the job assigned to them. The power supply was also bad, the air conditioning unit was faulty, I reported this but nothing was done about it. Sadly, my bathroom had no water running, I literally had to get water with a bucket so as to have my bath. This is a very poor hotel.

Excellent10.0

Beautiful and cool hotel

by spencer on May 25, 2016

This hotel is the best hotel you can go to. It has good food , guests can call with the intercom and change channels on the TV. They have good services, they also have good room rates and nice rooms. They have a fast WIFI. The security helps guests to wash their cars every morning in order to make them feel at home and the surrounding is so clean and the road to the hotel is smooth and good. I can tell you that you should come to this hotel and I know you won't regret it. Trust me and have a great time at Clen Phil hotels and suites.