Reviews of Usel International Hotels

15 Abak Road

Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
Usel International Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.2/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.29/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.86/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.14/10

Security

Excellent

8.57/10

Location

Very Good

8.29/10

Very Good8.4

Just there

by James on November 22, 2019

Usel is just there. The building is old, but it was neat and comfortable.

Very Good8.4

Excellent services

by princewill on July 15, 2019

Very affordable, clean room, swift response, the meals offered was delicious. My stay was superb. Good place to be.

Fair6.0

Dirty

by Gospel on May 28, 2019

The hotel is nonsense. No AC, room was unkempt . I managed to stay for the night

Excellent9.2

Wonderful stay but can be better

by Anonymous on April 15, 2017

Usel hotel is a very good hotel to be, really neat and conducive. My room was comfortable and there was a flat screen television which made my stay fun filled, I had a perfect time at the hotel with lots of nice drinks at the bar and beautiful lounge for relaxation. There was constant electricity and above all customer service was superb. The hotel's attendants were very professional and smart and my room was always cleaned every morning. The environment was conducive enough and my bathroom was clean, towel was provided, soap and sufficient toiletries. The only complaint I have is in the aspect of food, the kitchen service was very slow. Food takes more than five hours and the air conditioning unit in my room works only at night. I love Usel hotel but I will like them to work on these issues I stated above. I must commend their staff, they were wonderful people, very accommodating especially Augusta at the bar.... we hope to use your hotel in future.

Excellent9.2

Fantastic stay

by Hotels.ng Staff on April 15, 2017

We checked into the hotel on 6th April 2017 at around 11: 53pm and our rooms were ready for our stay. We checked in very late and asked for a meal at the same time, normally some hotel's receptionist will say its too late and the kitchen was close for the night but nothing like that happened, the meals was fast and nice, I also liked the fact that the environment was very neat. Everything went well at the hotel, the rooms were really spacious and comfortable with lovely bed and pillows. The room service was superb, their staff were extremely very well behaved. Water and power supply was uninterrupted and food was affordable and tasty. I am just totally impressed with the management of the hotel and I will rate them 9/10. It was just a wonderful place.

Excellent8.8

Great Example of Good Hotel & Good Staff

by Anonymous on April 15, 2017

I was satisfied with my stay at Usel International Hotels. The hotel's services were just perfect, there was constant water supply and power, my room was neat and comfortable too. The environment was clean, calm and quiet. I am impressed with their services and I would love to have such a fantastic experience again.

Very Good7.6

Credit

Anonymous on February 24, 2014

I give credit to the staff, they are wonderful people. Room was wonderful. The hotel is good and up to the standard. They pay attention to detail.