Reviews of Temperance Hotel

2 Bells Drive Idi Roko Road Benja Ota

Temperance Hotel
Temperance Hotel
Temperance Hotel
Temperance Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.0/10
Excellent
Based on 19 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.21/10

Comfort

Fair

5.26/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.53/10

Security

Fair

5.79/10

Location

Fair

6.37/10

Excellent10.0

Nice hotel

by Anonymous on November 29, 2017

Temperance hotel is a very nice place to be. The environment is cool and has a good ambiance. The reception that I received was awesome. The staff are very much efficient. The room I stayed in was well cleaned and maintained. All facilities worked just fine. I think I like the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mrs Irene on December 12, 2016

This is a very good hotel for the area where it is located. It looks nice externally and also beautiful internally. The environment is very friendly, the hotel staff is also very nice. I really had a nice time at the hotel. The meals made for me were delicious and would definitely be using this hotel anytime I am in town.

Fair6.4

Good

by Chief Bolajoko on December 5, 2016

The staff at Temperance Hotel are wonderful, nice and always ready to help their guest. The room was a bit dirty, cobwebs were all over the corners of the room, some part of the room was dusty, the room was not properly cleaned and the bathroom was not well equipped, there was no water heater. But the staff made sure I was comfortable with my stay as they were always there to listen to my complain and ever ready to make corrections.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Mr Wande on October 29, 2016

My stay at the Hotel was okay. I really enjoyed the 24hours power supply but I had issues with the air conditioner in my room as it was not working. The swimming pool was not properly cleaned, the food is nothing to write home about, asides these complains, I had an okay stay.

Fair4.0

Poor!!!!!!!

by Mag on May 19, 2016

No electricity, No water, No internet which all should be in price of business suite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fair5.6

Manageable

by Bukola Ogidan on June 30, 2015

Your hotel is not so bad but it needs renovation, the tiles and painting are old, the AC in my room was not working, and some other things. Its just a place that needs to be maintained properly and very neat. The environment was relaxing in all.

Very Good6.8

Nice

by Mary Ekaette on June 30, 2015

The reception I got while checking-in was good, she smiles a lot and understand what customer care is all about, but the security system in your hotel was not up to standard, the room I paid for had bad AC and I had to move to another room which the window does not have protector, that I did not like because I'm a woman staying alone in a room I need to be protected, so please work on putting the protectors in case of next time. I will be coming again because your services were great and the environment was also very neat, and please tell the lady in the kitchen to improve on her dishes.

Fair4.8

BAD

by Jude Sholarun on June 1, 2015

Your hotel is substandard, I could not sleep all night and the AC was making so much noise the I had to turn it off. I did not enjoy myself at all.

Fair5.6

Good place

by Emeka Obinna on June 1, 2015

I enjoyed my stay until the AC stopped working and after an hour the power went off and never came back still I checked out.

Poor2.0

Poor maintainance

by john on May 14, 2015

Your maintenance policy is zero. It is the worst hotel I've stayed in. And i wish not to relive this experience anytime.

Poor2.0

cool

by oga on December 17, 2014

The hotel was great, their environment was good, and their customer service also tried...everything went well

Very Good8.4

okay

by Mr akue on November 27, 2014

My stay was a memorable one,I love their services the staff were helpful and organised,the food taste nice

Fair6.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Francis Murray-Bruce on October 28, 2014

There was no light at night and their bathroom was leaking

Fair6.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Francis Murray-Bruce on October 28, 2014

There was no light at night and their bathroom was leaking

Excellent9.6

very comforting

by Ngozi Onwuchuluba on August 12, 2014

the hotel was cool and i enjoyed my stay, but the management should make available internet access for all customers

Very Good7.0

Good Price

Anonymous on February 5, 2014

The place was alright for me. It served the purpose of what I needed it for. Food was okay and the price worked for me as well. The hotel was easily accessible.

Very Good6.6

Location

Anonymous on January 9, 2014

I did not have time to move around the environment because of my busy schedule. The location met my purpose which was Shiloh. I needed a hotel close to Cannan Land and the hotel was very close.

Fair5.0

Average Hotel.

Anonymous on November 20, 2013

The place was not really up to my standard but manageable. Most of their facilities were not functioning well; the bathtub was leaking. Generally, they need to upgrade and in order to achieve customer satisfaction.

Fair4.0

Average Hotel.

Anonymous on November 5, 2013

I was supposed to stay for 2 nights at the hotel; I only managed to stay for a night. The mattress in my room was terribly hard. I left the next morning because I wasn’t comfortable.