Reviews of Hotel Toscana

1 Aguleri Street

Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
Hotel Toscana
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.1/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7/10

Comfort

Very Good

7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7/10

Security

Very Good

7.29/10

Location

Very Good

7.29/10

Fair6.4

Good stay

by Mrs Felicia on November 11, 2016

The hotel was beautiful and lovely ,they have excellent hardworking staff and very friendly customer service,water and power supply was available throughout my stay.My stay was awesome,the room was cosy and all facilities were available was for my comfort,the service quality was excellent but I was not given complementary breakfast.

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Mr. Andrew on October 17, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay. The room and environment were clean. The only problem I had with the hotel was that the meals were too expensive and that was not so good.I hope the hotel reduce the prices of meals or better still add cheaper meals to the meal menu.

Very Good8.0

Nice!!!

by Rex on April 25, 2016

My stay went well at the hotel, everything went well. The hotel staff were professional and friendly and ensured that things worked well as they should have. The room nice and comfy enough. I commend the management of the hotel on the good job they're doing.

Very Good7.6

Fantastic

by Mrs. Adaora Chike-Ezema on April 10, 2015

My stay at the hotel was superb. I must commend your outstanding and delicious restaurant. It was real fun. The room and amenities was okay but I would advice you look into your room categories. The differences of room size in some should not be the only difference. My room was fine and I love the place.

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Chibuzor Onwurah on September 26, 2014

The hotel was okay for the price i paid because i wasn't really expecting much....their customer service was great also

Fair5.0

Average

Anonymous on February 25, 2014

The hotel was not really good and at the same time not bad, is just on the average.

Very Good7.2

Good Standard

Anonymous on December 4, 2013

The standard of the hotel was okay but the attitude of their porters was not encouraging but that of the receptionist was okay. I could not have a peaceful sleep because of the sound of the music that was coming out from the bar at the middle of the night. But during the day time, everything was okay. The room was comfortable and the environment was very lively.