Reviews of Libra Hotels Ltd.

1 Ramonu Oyedele Street,by Total Filling Station,Oregun.

Libra Hotels Ltd.
Libra Hotels Ltd.
Libra Hotels Ltd.
Libra Hotels Ltd.
Libra Hotels Ltd.
Libra Hotels Ltd.
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.2/10
Excellent
Based on 22 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.59/10

Comfort

Fair

5.68/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.05/10

Security

Very Good

6.95/10

Location

Very Good

7.59/10

Fair6.4

Fair

by Samuel on March 27, 2020

My stay was fine though not so good. The facilities is old.

Very Good7.6

Fine

by Solomon on March 27, 2020

I had no challenge. The AC and TV was not working but my stay was okay.

Fair6.0

FIne

by Oluwatobi on February 27, 2020

The hotel is manageable, bed and TV was not okay. AC was not perfectly okay.

Fair4.4

Bad service

by Yemi on February 27, 2020

I encountered a lot of mosquitoes.

Fair4.0

Unkempt

by Okplie on January 6, 2020

I could not spend a night here, the hotel is very dirty.

Very Good8.4

Fine

by Titilayo on November 25, 2019

My stay was okay.

Fair4.0

Bad

by ISSA on October 14, 2019

They hotel's environment is not worth it, not conducive, I had to mange for the night.

Poor2.8

Not comfortable.

by James on October 14, 2019

Locating the hotel was difficult, the environment was not conducive.

Fair6.4

6/10 rating

by Courage on September 25, 2019

Customer service was nice. Power supply and the room was good. The environment was not too okay, it was crowded for some reason known to them.

Fair4.8

Beyond expectations

by Temple on September 16, 2019

They room was not comfortable. Power supply was okay though, but the bathroom was bad.

Fair4.8

Bad

by Damola on September 9, 2019

Below standard for me.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Phanuel on August 29, 2019

It was a wonderful experience at the hotel.

Fair6.4

Could be better

by Mfonobong on August 29, 2019

My stay at the hotel was okay although the AC in my room was not working.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Richard on July 19, 2019

I enjoyed my stay. Reasonable, comfortable room with excellent services.

Excellent9.2

Pleasant

by T on July 11, 2019

The room was well worth its price. It was quite comfortable and pleasant.

Fair5.6

Bad customer service

by Bridget on June 28, 2019

I could not check in here. Customer service is Zero

Fair5.2

Bad

by Stanley on May 13, 2016

I didn't have a good stay at the hotel, to be honest. There was no AC in the rooms, The bed sizes were not up to standards. There was also a whole lot of mosquitoes in the room which was quite annoying.

Very Good6.8

Fair Stay

by Mr Stanley on May 13, 2016

My stay at the hotel was an okay stay, I just have issues with them putting off the generator and when the gen was on, it was not strong enough to power the AC in the room. Also the TV in the room is of old fashioned. You should change it.

Very Good8.0

cool

by Benjamin Osaretin on August 19, 2014

the hotel was good and did meet my standard in every way, keep up the good work

Fair4.0

okay

Anonymous on January 24, 2014

The hotel was not really up to the standard but they are trying. Room was big and okay and staff responded well to our needs. At least we were comfortable with the place and no complaint.

Very Good7.0

Nice

Anonymous on January 9, 2014

The hotel is manageable for the price. Locating the hotel was a bit a difficult at first but eventually I got the place after asking some guys. Generally, I had no problem all through my stay.

Fair6.0

Okay

Anonymous on November 28, 2013

Relatively they tried. I know I would have pay more if I have wanted something luxury.