Reviews of Bjorne Suites

28 Agadez Crescent, Off Aminu Kano Crescent

Bjorne Suites
Bjorne Suites
Bjorne Suites
Bjorne Suites
Bjorne Suites
Bjorne Suites
Bjorne Suites
Bjorne Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.7/10
Excellent
Based on 36 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.56/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.39/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.5/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

8.11/10

Excellent10.0

Nice stay

by Ehis on February 15, 2022

The stay was very good and the hotel was safe. The staff too were very friendly. Stay was fine

Fair6.4

Not too Pleased

by Emmanuel on February 8, 2022

My stay was fine but the bathroom was flooded and there was no chair in my room just the bed..... I would not stay again if they do not work on the flooded bathroom

Excellent8.8

Cool

by Haruna on March 27, 2021

Nice environment, I appreciate the effort of their staff in ensuring I had a comfortable stay. comfortable and neat room.

Very Good8.4

Okay

by Tolu on February 19, 2021

Nice hotel, but its so unfortunate that the hotel does not have a restaurant. I had to get food outside during my stay. However, all was okay.

Excellent8.8

Fine

by Samuel on February 27, 2020

Nice ambience, nice room. Good customer service, the hotel is good for the price.

Fair4.8

Unclean

by Eta on February 6, 2020

The hotel was noisy and my room was unclean. I had to leave the next day.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Nchedo on September 20, 2019

My stay was good.

Very Good8.4

Nice

by Babatunde on July 15, 2019

My stay was a nice one, room was neat and spacious. Staff were nice and they served tasty meal too. The challenge I had was with the bathroom, so uncomfortable.

Fair6.0

Bad stay

by Mr. Michael on July 17, 2017

I had an absolutely horrible experience at this hotel. From my checking in, I noticed the staff were not polite. When I saw my room, it was nothing to write home about. The sheets were dirty, the room itself was untidy, the bathroom didn't have enough supplies. I won't be in a hurry to make another reservation with this hotel.

Excellent10.0

BEAUTIFUL!!!!

by MsFlint on June 21, 2017

Absolutely loved lodging here. The foods are the yummiest of all hotels visited. I particularly liked the strength of the AC. I love my room being cold and it didn't disappoint! I have already made a new booking for another stay. Definitely recommend to everyone with good taste.

Excellent9.6

Comfortable!

by Hamza Ibrahim on June 21, 2017

Very comfortable and affordable. For such affordable price I was blown away by the quality of service here.

Excellent10.0

Great!

by Kehinde Oshinbawo on June 21, 2017

I stayed for two nights and the staff were very friendly, resourceful and responsive. The food was great as was the service.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Miss Dayo on April 4, 2017

The hotel services was okay. I had no complain throughout my stay, my room was comfortable and toiletries were provided. Clean towels, sheets, air-condition and water heater were also available. The water and power supply were uninterrupted and they had excellent customer service. The rooms were well ventilated, clean and the bathroom was nice as well. I would recommend them.

Very Good7.6

Pleasant!

by Mrs. franca on January 29, 2017

It was such a pleasant stay. The hotel was just the right place to catch some rest. The environment was serene and very conducive for relaxation. The staff were customer-friendly and generous. They were always ready to help and they successfully made my stay more enjoyable. I would like to visit the hotel soon.

Very Good7.2

Nice place

by Adeleke on November 25, 2016

Bjorne Suites is a very clean hotel, we had no issue at all locating the hotel, it's a perfect place to enjoy. Great location, friendly and accommodating staff, the room was small but has everything I need, the bed was firm, A.C was working fine, Food was tasty and affordable, water and power supply was available. The hotel has good service quality but they need to work on their internet services, it was just fluctuating .

Excellent9.2

A stay to remember

by Mr Abba on November 7, 2016

Our stay was good and the hotel met our expectation. I actually got total comfort at the hotel, They had neat and beautiful room setting, Consistent water, power supply and delicious meals. The environment was quite and the surrounding was very clean. Room was comfortable and spacious. The hotel had excellent customer service,the staffs were quick to respond to all. We will surely patronize them anytime we need hotel within this area.

Fair4.0

Terrible Experience

by Oyegun Omorogieva on October 27, 2016

The room I was given was terrible. The toilet was nothing to write home about. The TV reception was poor and there was constant noise from ongoing construction. At some point during the stay, there was a loss of power and the generator was not switched on for almost 30 minutes if not more.

Excellent10.0

Nice!

by Abubakar on September 30, 2016

The hotel made me feel comfortable as my stay was splendid and have no complain whatsoever. Cheers

Fair6.4

Nice

by Yakubu on August 19, 2016

I enjoyed every bit of minute I spent at the hotel.The environment was calm and very relaxing,the staff was hospitable and effective. Their facilities are standard and working perfectly,I got value for my money.

Fair6.0

Fair

by Tony on July 28, 2016

The hotel has a whole lot of improvement they need to work on,their facilities are old and not functioning.Their services are not top notch ,they are not swift in response.They are running the hotel like a guest house and not like a hotel, they need to pay attention details and improve on their services.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Lukman on July 15, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and it was a wonderful experience.The customer service was efficient and helpful,beautiful and clean room,water and power supply was constant but there was no Wifi service available and I could not access the internet,Apart from that,everything went well.

Fair6.4

Good

by MR ZIKA on June 30, 2016

My stay at the hotel was just good,I am not too impressed.The reception was good and there was water and power supply at the hotel but my toilet was licking and spilling water everywhere,its not really a good experience at all.

Fair6.4

Poor

by Doghudje on June 10, 2016

My experience was really bad. A hotel of that standard should have more than just one television channel showing on the television. The orders do not arrive on time and when they do, It takes a whole lot of arguments and shouting for you to get through to room service. I was really disgusted with the customer service.

Very Good7.2

Fair

by Mrs. Igho on June 7, 2016

When I got to the hotel, they showed me 3 rooms and 2 of them were smelling. This might have been as a result of the rug or something but I think the hotel needs to look into this because this will discourage other guests from staying

Excellent10.0

Splendid!

by Henry on May 25, 2016

My stay at the hotel was splendid. I absolutely love the Hotel and would recommend it to people. Thumbs up to Hotels.ng. You guys are great!

Fair4.8

Bad Experience

by Justice on May 24, 2016

I had a bad experience at the hotel,I had to beg for a towel because there was none provided in the room.The shower head was bad in the bathroom,the rooms weren't clean at all.I am so disappointed at the hotel and it management

Very Good8.4

Good

by John on April 29, 2016

Everything was just good.

Excellent10.0

Very Good

by Mr owen on April 25, 2016

I honestly enjoyed my stay at your hotel. Right from the check in at the reception, which was easy, to the general ambiance around the premises and the beautiful rooms, my experience was really nice. The staff are friendly and everything was just smooth.

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Mr James on April 14, 2016

The hotel is quite good! My stay was fine, everything went well. Lovely and peaceful scenery, comfortable rooms and good food. Their service was good, just as I expected. Plus, the hotel staff were nice and professional. I will very likely be visiting here again sometime.

Very Good6.8

bjorne suites

by Joseph on March 30, 2016

I am having a wonderful stay at the hotel, beautiful place and serene environment

Fair6.0

Please Improve

by Shittu on February 17, 2016

Your hotel is nice, your staff are great too. However, your hotel need a lot of improvement especially inside the rooms in terms of interior decoration. Overall my stay was fair.

Excellent8.8

Really great

by Emmanuel Momoh on June 17, 2015

I enjoyed every minute spent at your hotel, from the time I was picked up at the airport to the welcoming smiles I got while checking in. The process of checking in was fast, and my room was beautiful, the painting on the wall was great which made me like your hotel even more because I love painting. Great meals all through my stay and the pool was a place to relax after going around Abuja. I had a nice time, Just keep this great standard that you set for your hotel.

Very Good6.8

Beautiful

by Temitope Omotayo on June 2, 2015

I enjoy both nights at your hotel, the part I loved the most is the food. Every meal wasa great experience.

Very Good8.4

Fine

by Mr. Ebele Ejiofor on April 23, 2015

The hotel was nice enough to explain any new development even before the client gets to know. It was satisfying to know that I was well looked out for. It was really safe.

Very Good8.0

Good experience

by Mr. Obadamilare Durodola on April 21, 2015

I feel really glad about my experience at your hotel. It was nice and fine, and very much comfortable. I was only not pleased with the fact that I had to drop my room keys even when I do not need the room service at the time. I feel ones privacy should be at least respected. But aside that, I feel very comfortable with the hotel services. It was generally awesome.

Very Good7.6

Awesome

by Mr. Chiviya Fariku on April 20, 2015

It was really awesome. I am just fine with their simple form of communication and service. It is really nice.