Reviews of The Federal Palace Hotel

6-8, Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island, Lagos

The Federal Palace Hotel
The Federal Palace Hotel
The Federal Palace Hotel
The Federal Palace Hotel
The Federal Palace Hotel
The Federal Palace Hotel
The Federal Palace Hotel
The Federal Palace Hotel
The Federal Palace Hotel
The Federal Palace Hotel
The Federal Palace Hotel
The Federal Palace Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent
Based on 12 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

9.17/10

Comfort

Excellent

9.33/10

Service Quality

Excellent

9.67/10

Security

Excellent

9.17/10

Location

Excellent

9.5/10

Excellent10.0

Enjoyable.

by Mr. Chinedu Nnorom on November 17, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Even though it was a friend that checked in on my behalf, I was treated very well. The customer service was on point. The facilities were functional and the room was pretty comfortable for my liking.

Excellent10.0

Nine over Ten

by Mrs. Jacqueline Osademey on November 6, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I even forgot to check out when I should have and the hotel did not over charge me. They provide good services and i was impressed. I give them a nine over ten.

Excellent9.6

Pleasant stay

by Mr. Tej on July 27, 2017

I must commend this hotel. They have really exceeded my expectations and I am very impressed. The staff are absolutely courteous and know what they should do and when they should do it. The rooms are super clean and very comfortable. The meals are great and the environment is fantastic. I will definitely be returning.

Excellent10.0

Excellent value! Very nice staff

by Mr. Camron Enamamu on July 11, 2017

The hotel as a beautiful ambiance. With a very courteous staff, exceptionally good meals, cleanest swimming pool and detailed room service. I experienced warmth, care and prompt attention all through my stay from the staff.

Very Good8.0

Great

by Mr. Ruke on June 21, 2017

My stay at the hotel wasn't displeasing in anyway. I got value for my money, very impressive hospitality, good meals, and a very comfortable room. Those mattered to me more than anything else. Thank you for the great stay.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mr. Jamal on May 24, 2017

The hotel was okay. It's a beautiful place and very nice too. All the complaints we made regarding the issues we had while we were there were attended to and everything went well. I'll say kudos to the management of the hotel.

Excellent10.0

Amazing

by Mrs. Aramide on May 5, 2017

My stay at the hotel was amazing. The facilities in the hotel were modern. The internet connection was very strong and fast. The power supply was stable. The bathroom and toilet included modern fixtures and it was spacious. The price paid was worth it. I never regretted staying at the hotel.

Very Good8.4

Kind and helpful staff

by Mrs. Tina on May 5, 2017

The staff were kind and helpful. Their services were great on top of that. I spent two nights at the hotel and checked out after that. I must say I liked my stay.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mr. Onyinyechi on April 19, 2017

Oh my stay was really nice. I was particularly impressed with their food, it was really nice. The accommodation was very comfortable. Everything was up to standard. Nice and friendly people with a beautiful environment. I loved my stay.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Mr. Fernando on March 23, 2017

It's great to know that some hotels still maintain their standard. Federal Palace Hotel, has got a high standard. The receptionist and everyone at the front desk were very nice, they attended to my need each time I called their attention through the intercom. The room was very nice and their meals were also delicious.

Excellent8.8

Terrific stay

by Mr. CHIMA on March 8, 2017

I have been at the hotel for some days now, way longer than I planned initially. But it is okay since I haven't had a cause for complaint. The staff are very welcoming and the whole environment is relaxing, secure and friendly. I am very pleased with your hotel.

Very Good7.6

Wonderful stay

by Mr. Johnson on February 27, 2017

My stay was wonderful at the hotel. I appreciated the prompt service and the courtesy the staff showed. The room was also great with really nice furniture in place. First class treatment in a first class hotel. I will definitely be coming over again.