Reviews of Swiss Cottage Suites

18 Sunday adigun street ( Behind Ikeja City Mall) Alausa Ikeja.

Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
Swiss Cottage Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.8/10
Excellent
Based on 28 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.71/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.75/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.61/10

Security

Very Good

8.07/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Very Good8.4

Enjoyable

by Dumebi on July 24, 2019

Nice location, everything was in place to make me comfortable.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Anthony on July 16, 2019

Good stay, staff are supportive and caring. Very good rooms, clean and comfortable.

Excellent8.8

Wonderful

by kehibde on July 16, 2019

I love Swiss cottage, very neat, pleasant staff, good environment and accessible location to other fun places. I have recommended this place to many friends and family because I did enjoy my stay. Also there is no complimentary breakfast, it would have been nice to have that.

Very Good7.2

Good stay

by Anonymous on February 26, 2018

My stay was alright. It was just basic. The hotel does not provide laundry services and that is not so good. The hotel management should take note. The room was okay though, the facilities were functional. There were toiletries available for use. I would rate the hotel a six out of ten.

Fair5.6

Fair

by Anonymous on December 11, 2017

The hotel is quite okay. The air conditioner did not work in the first room that I was taken so I was given another room which was a lot better. The hotel management needs to improve the quality of most of their available facilities. There was no complimentary breakfast so I buy breakfast which is not so nice. Also, the hotel is not so easy to locate. It took me a while to locate the place.

Very Good6.8

Quite alright

by Oshoke on December 10, 2017

The customer service was wonderful. All the facilities were of good quality and functioned properly. The environment was neat and serene. I enjoyed my stay there and I look forward to being there sometime again

Excellent10.0

Fantastic

by Anonymous on November 29, 2017

I had a very good stay at the hotel. Even though I checked in pretty late, I was well received by the staff on duty. The staff were all nice and efficient throughout my stay there. All the facilities available at the hotel worked just fine and I was quite impressed. Good place. The environment was clean and well taken care off. Fantastic place to be!

Poor2.0

Bad

by Anonymous on September 20, 2017

I arrived at the hotel late and they wanted absolute upfront payment. There was no way to do so with an international card and due to it being a holiday weekend,all the ATMs in the area were not dispensing . The staff woke me up as early as 6 o'clock in the morning and called for payment. I was really upset. The bed I slept on was as hard as a stone. Never again will I stay at such a hotel.

Excellent8.8

Very good impression

by Mr. John on June 10, 2017

I just arrived at the hotel and the impression so far is favourable. My check in was seamless, the hotel syncs very well with Hotels.ng, it's amazing. Most of the hotel's facilities are in excellent condition. So far, I am impressed.

Excellent10.0

Awessome

by Miss. Bisola on May 4, 2017

My stay at the hotel was awesome. Everything was perfect. The environment was calm and well decorated, the hotel's attendants were nice and well mannered. My room was very comfortable and the convenience was very neat with the necessary toiletries. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mr. Oyewole on April 10, 2017

The hotel is really nice with lovely rooms and clean environment. The toilets were clean to a fault and the facilities worked effectively all through my stay. The food was tasty and delicious. Their services are prompt and efficient.

Excellent10.0

Very Good

by Mr. Adeyemi on April 1, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. The environment was very neat and extremely peaceful. The response time of the hotel's attendants was commendable and above all I loved the surrounding. It was beautiful and well secured. I hope to visit some other time.

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Mr. Eniola on March 27, 2017

The hotel is quite popular around Ikeja axis and I have used it multiple times now. In my most recent visit, I used the hotel while on a business trip. I stayed for 3 nights. Water and electricity was regular, the rooms were well tended to, my stay was good.

Fair5.2

Good but can be better

by Mr Teju on March 12, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fine but the hotel's management needs to refurbish the bathroom. The bathroom was not properly cleaned and the drainage was bad. The room was quite okay for the price.

Excellent10.0

NICE STAY

by Mr. Layefa on January 31, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very okay, the hotel management and staff present to receive me were very polite and receptive. Electricity was very constant, water was running throughout my stay and the room was very neat.

Excellent9.2

Good

by Bolanle on January 15, 2017

My stay at the hotel was a good one, there was intercom and water and power supply was available. My room was neat and comfortable and spacious, Everything was put in place, except the hotel does not have laundry services ,They need to work on that.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful

by Mr. Femi on January 5, 2017

This is a very good hotel with hardworking and diligent staff. I really had a nice time at the hotel. The power and water supply in the hotel were almost constant which is something you rarely find in various hotels nowadays. The meals were delicious and was worth the price. If I were to rate this hotel, I will score them 9 out of a maximum score of 10. Keep the good work going guys. Good job. Cheers!.

Excellent9.6

Wonderful Experience

by Mr. Tega on December 1, 2016

Swiss Cottage Suites is one of the best hotels to visit in Lagos. The staff in this hotel work to make sure your stay is as enjoyable as possible. The room was cozy and the bed was comfortable as you would ever hope for. The location of the hotel is everything, so close to the shopping mall. It was a wonderful experience, I would always want to visit again.

Excellent10.0

perfecto!!!

by Mr. Emmanuel Ezra on September 15, 2016

This is the best hotel I've ever stayed in. I have zero complains to give and a thousand and one credits to give to this hotel.

Very Good8.0

ambience, comfortable and stylish rooms

by yinka on August 30, 2016

Great ambiance, easy accessible location comfortable and stylish rooms reasonably priced. Security on point, only 8 Dstv cable channels, WiFi internet freezes occasionally.

Very Good8.4

Great

by Ngozi on August 11, 2016

Beautiful hotel with outstanding service and extremely friendly staff. I was in Lagos on a business trip and stayed here recently. Amazing! I would definitely stay here again and recommend this place to my friends

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Mr. Edos on June 21, 2016

The hotel is well above average. At the reception, there is a particular area where the floor is 2 inches slightly higher than the next step and I hit my leg because I did not realize this. Thank God I was putting on soft shoes else, I would have hurt my leg. The hotel should try to put a sign or indicate with a different colour code so that other people do not get injured. Asides from this their service is nice.

Very Good8.0

Nice!!!

by Oluwaseun on May 15, 2016

The hotel is really nice. Beautiful rooms and lovely environment. The rooms are beautiful and colorful, with clean bathroom and towels. The food was tasty and delicious. Their services are prompt and efficient, I would really love the management to install a pool at the hotel.

Excellent9.2

Well designed interior, nice rooms, great location

by Sunny oriss on April 21, 2016

The hotel had warm staff, clean environment all through and excellent food. Wifi was a bit slow at peak periods. But It was a lovely stay.

Excellent9.2

Fantastic!

by Emeka on February 5, 2016

Everything about this hotel was good for me....I prepaid for the room and it made me paranoid because i was not sure what to expect, what i met on getting to the hotel beat my expectation. You guys should keep being great. Keep improving your services.

Poor2.0

okay

by charles on January 8, 2015

It was a good hotel.

Poor2.0

fair

by Mrs ibilola on December 16, 2014

I was at the hotel,They have a great customer service,clean environment,tasty food.Not a bad place to be.I only had a little challenge.The room I was logged in had an offensive,repelling cigarette smell.I had to tell the hotel attendants to purge out the smell which they did.I only advise that the Hotel have a strict NO SMOKE policy in their rooms.Asides that,It is a great Hotel.

Very Good7.6

Impressive service

Anonymous on February 24, 2014

I was impressed, room was good, environment was quiet and service was satisfactory.