Reviews of Randekhi Royal Hotels

8, Uhenuyi Street, Off Ihama Road, G.R.A

Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
Randekhi Royal Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.9/10
Excellent
Based on 25 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.52/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.6/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.44/10

Security

Very Good

8.24/10

Location

Very Good

8.48/10

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Joshua on January 12, 2020

My stay was awesome just that their food menu was quite expensive.

Very Good8.0

7/10 rating

by Marcel on November 22, 2019

I enjoyed my stay

Very Good8.0

Good

by Ogbor on November 1, 2019

Nice hotel with comfortable rooms.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Lovely on October 30, 2019

Excellent services, Stay was okay.

Very Good8.4

Pleased service

by Lovely on September 19, 2019

I enjoyed the customer service of the hotel, they are always available and prompt.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful stay

by Eric on August 2, 2019

My stay was wonderful, Nice experience.

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Ogbor on August 1, 2019

My stay okay, I was pleased with the services.

Fair5.6

Just okay

by Anonymous on December 7, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay but not so wonderful. The room I stayed in had a foul smell that did not make me comfortable throughout my stay there. There were some cockroaches in the room too. Fumigation needs to be done in the entire hotel by the management. The sheets on the bed did not look clean as well. I eventually left the place to stay at a better hotel.

Very Good8.4

Fair

by Anonymous on December 6, 2017

The hotel did not confirm my reservation on time so I was a little delayed at check in. I eventually happened to enjoy my stay there. The services rendered were quite okay and the environment was quite clean.

Excellent8.8

Good services

by Anonymous on November 28, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The hotel provided me with good services. I was quite impressed.The reception I received was really nice. The hotel's environment is clean and conducive.

Excellent10.0

Okay

by Anonymous on November 21, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Very good customer services provided. Facilities were functional. However, the internet services which could have made my stay much more enjoyable was not so good.

Excellent8.8

Polite staff

by a on November 10, 2017

I had a really good stay at the hotel. The customer service was excellent. The staff was very much polite to me. The environment is serene and cool. The room was clean too. I am impressed.

Fair4.4

Mosquito Barage

by Moe on September 10, 2017

My first morning here seemed like I was going to have a pleasant stay. Unfortunately, before I went to bed, I noticed there were too many mosquitoes in the room. We killed as much as twenty-four mosquitoes between the hours of 11:50pm to 3:23am and by morning, we had bite marks on our skin. It was not a pleasant stay.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Mr. Adebayo on July 25, 2017

My stay at the hotel was much better than my previous stay; they offered much better service. I was glad upon my arrival when I noticed the changes that had been made.

Fair6.0

Not impressed

by Dr. Chibuzor on July 10, 2017

My stay at the hotel was just fair, I expected more but I was disappointed when I got there. My room was not up to my expectation, the price I paid for the room was not worth it.

Excellent10.0

Nice and cool stay

by Mr. Ifeoluwa on May 30, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the environment was very cool and homely, the staff were also welcoming and cheerful. There was maximum security and the meals were wonderful, the room was also very comfortable. I have no complaints at all.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Suleiman on May 8, 2017

The atmosphere at the hotel is very cool and homely. The power is stable and the water supply is constant. The services rendered are always satisfying and affordable. I won't stop visiting this hotel.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful place

by Mr Ephariam on April 23, 2017

Randekhi Royal Hotels is a beautiful place. The environment is neat and the staff are very efficient. Their facilities are of good standard and they are well organised. In a nutshell, I loved my stay at the Hotel and look forward to staying there some other time.

Very Good8.0

Nice

by Mr. Manna on April 5, 2017

It was nice staying at the hotel. The services rendered were amazing and affordable. The room was comfortable and the room service was swift to response. Locating the hotel was quite easy and the environment was well secured.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Reuben on March 8, 2017

I communicated to Hotels.ng that will be checking in early that day. I had no control over my check in time as I was coming from Lagos and did not have anywhere else to stay. I got to the hotel that morning and was pleasantly surprised. My checking in wasn't delayed at all as my room was prepared and kept for me. Thankfully I did not have to hang around like I feared I would. I left the hotel the following day, it was a fine experience.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr. Reuben on February 17, 2017

I have used your hotel previously and I still find it alluring. There isn't any question of what hotel I would be using whenever I come around. I want to commend your good work.

Very Good7.2

Good stay

by Mr Micheal on January 31, 2017

I love the hotel, despite the poor power supply in the country, the hotel really tried in the power aspect. The environment is quiet and calm. There was constant power supply, the breakfast was delicious and nice. Everything went well, I had a good time at the hotel, you have a very friendly staff and management.

Fair6.0

Not too Good

by Mr femi on July 4, 2016

My stay was not too good at the hotel, I was not impressed at all. The room was not too tidy, the receptionist was not okay at all. I hope they work on that to improve their services.

Excellent9.2

Lovely Hotel

by Jonathan on March 15, 2016

I enjoyed every bit of my time spent at the hotel. Beautiful rooms and very clean environment coupled with a courteous staff to attend you. It is a really lovely hotel.

Poor2.0

okay

by Mr victor on December 16, 2014

The hotel was good but they need to do some maintenance at the hotel, their AC was old and doesn't have control, apart from that their customer service was great and they have a lovely environment