Reviews of The Mirage Calabar

Plot 230 State Housing Estate, MCC Road

The Mirage Calabar
The Mirage Calabar
The Mirage Calabar
The Mirage Calabar
The Mirage Calabar
The Mirage Calabar
The Mirage Calabar
The Mirage Calabar
The Mirage Calabar
The Mirage Calabar
The Mirage Calabar
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.3/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.29/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

6/10

Security

Very Good

6.57/10

Location

Very Good

6.57/10

Fair6.0

They offer no refund

by D.Yusuf on June 14, 2016

Do not pay in advance, they do not give refund. I was furious when they refused to refund money not utilized for nights not spent, but they did not budge. They simply flashed a policy placed in obscure location to the fact that they do not give refund.

Very Good8.0

Really good services

by Mr Adebanke on May 6, 2016

Your services were really good. your staffs were helpful, I'll surely be using you again.

Poor2.0

cool

by cool on January 7, 2015

I enjoyed my stay though prior information wasn't given to me on their breakfast services. I later had to pay for breakfast to be arranged for me throughout my stay at the hotel. But I will appreciate it if prior information on all the services the hotel renders will be communicated to clients so that they can select the services they will require beforehand.

Very Good7.2

cool

by stephen on December 3, 2014

I am impressed with the services provided by the hotel; the rates came with breakfast, the staff was courteous and the air conditioning worked perfectly. They have won themselves a new customer and whenever I am in the state, that would definitely be my abode. I would score the hotel 70%

Fair6.4

Okay

by Mr. SIFON INEM on September 25, 2014

The hotel wasn't up to the standard i expected but it was okay, their customer service were also friendly and they have a lovely environment

Very Good8.0

Good place

by Rasheed on August 28, 2014

It was a good hotel. They should keep it up and perhaps upgrade. Everything worked well. ac etc

Fair6.4

Rude staff

by Kennedy O. on January 28, 2014

The hotel itself was okay, comfortable and beautiful but the hospitality was very poor. The lady that attended to us was very rude and I was not happy with the way she treated us.