Reviews of Limelite Hotel

Limelite Avenue,

Limelite Hotel
Limelite Hotel
Limelite Hotel
Limelite Hotel
Limelite Hotel
Limelite Hotel
Limelite Hotel
Limelite Hotel
Limelite Hotel
Limelite Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.5/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.2/10

Comfort

Fair

5.2/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.2/10

Security

Fair

5.6/10

Location

Fair

6.4/10

Fair4.4

Bad

by Yinka on September 11, 2019

Limelite was below my expectations, my stay was bad.

Poor3.2

Deceptive

by Mr. Bolarinwa B. on November 16, 2017

The hotel is deceptive with regards to the pictures posted on the website. The hotel I was expecting to meet was different from what I actually saw so I had to stay for only a night contrary to my initial plan. The place was not up to my standard at all in terms of cleanliness, customer service and facilities.

Fair4.0

Power is unsteady

by Mr. Ezy on June 3, 2017

The power supply is unsteady. One instance, it went off in the middle of a program I was following. I think the hotel is overpriced because their services are just poor. I haven't been impressed one bit.

Very Good8.0

Nice

by Oke on July 18, 2016

I loved every minute I spent at the hotel, the staff are very professional and swift to response. The food was affordable and delicious, the room was spacious and clean, I would certainly tell my friends and family about the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Great Place

by Mrs Esther on March 16, 2016

My stay was great. I will always stay in this hotel anytime I come to Ago-Iwoye. I believe it is one of the best hotels in Ago-Iwoye. The staff were nice to me and the environment was comfortable.