Reviews of Doko International Hotels Limited

Minna City Gate, Suleja-Minna Road

Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
Doko International Hotels Limited
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.67/10

Comfort

Very Good

7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.33/10

Security

Very Good

7/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Excellent10.0

Wonderful stay

by Mr. Muhammad on July 3, 2017

I had a wonderful stay in the hotel, the room was really beautiful and well furnished, the bed was comfortable and the bed spread was neat. There was constant supply of electricity throughout my stay and the staff were pleasant.

Poor2.8

Doko Internatiknal Hotel

by Aniebiet on April 26, 2017

Well kept facility situated in a serene environment. It was a nice place to stay.

Excellent9.6

Pleasant stay

by Blessing J. on April 26, 2016

I had a pleasant stay at the hotel and i am most likely going to come back. The hotel staff where notably nice and professional about how they carried out their duties. Also, I liked the room I was in. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel facilities worked as they should and the quality of service there is nice. Like I said, I look forward to coming here again sometime.

Fair6.0

Fair

by Odemero on March 14, 2016

The room I booked for did not have air conditioning installed and I had to upgrade into another room. The hotel also have to update some of their equipment and facilities.

Excellent9.2

Great stay.

by Musa on February 25, 2016

I so much loved my stay. Everything was perfect for me and I will definitely recommend the hotel to others.

Very Good6.8

Great Place

by Franklin Theodore on February 25, 2016

The hotel is okay, with great customer service and wonderful that gives their time to make suer that customer are satisfied with the hotel, but I will advice for serious fumigating work. It could be done once a month or once in every three months, that will help killing the insects around, and also improvement in the wifi facilities also.