Reviews of Grand Central Hotel

1 Bompai Road.

Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.8/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.57/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.29/10

Security

Fair

5/10

Location

Fair

6.14/10

Very Good8.4

Excellent services

by Mr Hadiza on January 10, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very nice, the rooms were very neat and well kept. The hotel was so beautiful, there was clean water in the bathroom and I had soap and toiletries. The staff were extremely warm and welcoming. The services was great, with good facilities. My room was clean and beautiful, power supply was available throughout my stay at the hotel, I am impressed with their services and will love to visit again.

Very Good7.2

Good stay!

by Mr Olivier on July 15, 2016

My stay at the hotel was a good one, the hotel had a beautiful and serene environment. My room was clean and beautiful,there was water and power supply throughout my stay at the hotel, I am impressed with their services and would love to visit again.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Idris on August 19, 2015

We had such a great weekend at this hotel. The rooms are charming but well appointed and the restaurant serves great food. The staff were extremely warm and welcoming. The services was great, with good facilities. The only issue I had was that my room was a bit small, I had to change room but was not a problem though. Good location, and very secured hotel.

Very Good8.4

Fair

by Abdullahi Ndanusa on September 16, 2014

my stay was ok, but the hotel it self and services was fair, the customer service representative needs to be trained, they are not courteous at all. then renovation needs to be done at the hotel for more customer comfort

Excellent8.6

serene Environment

Anonymous on January 17, 2014

I’m satisfied with their service apart the WIFI service that was not available. The accommodation was conducive, serene environment with highly qualified staff, the location was easily accessible. I enjoyed my stay here.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 27, 2013

My stay was not that bad but I expected more. The room given to me was fairly comfortable and clean. There was no Wireless internet in the room so I had to go down to the reception, the management should upgrade their facilities. Aside this, Hotel is a good place.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 19, 2013

It was a perfect experience at the hotel for me. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The hotel is easily accessible and convenient. I went to the pool area and it was very clean and clear, the staff paid particular attention to our comfort and made sure food was readily available for us. The hotel is currently undergoing renovation and this would further improve the infrastructure at the hotel. I recommend this hotel as the best hotel in Kano.