Reviews of Goshen Guest House

Goshen City - KM 26 Abuja- Keffi Road, Auta, Nasarawa.

Goshen Guest House
Goshen Guest House
Goshen Guest House
Goshen Guest House
Goshen Guest House
Goshen Guest House
Goshen Guest House
Goshen Guest House
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.3/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.2/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.2/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

7.2/10

Fair6.4

Fair

by Adeyemi on January 14, 2020

It was okay. But there was always so much delay in the kitchen services.

Excellent10.0

Excellent value! Very nice staff

by Mrs. Rosemary on June 27, 2017

I really want to commend the effort of the staff; they were very helpful and friendly. My stay was wonderful and I did not have any complain throughout my stay. The hotel was easily accessible and there was maximum security.

Very Good7.2

Fantastic

by Mrs Olufunmilayo on November 19, 2016

My stay was amazing, the whole place was beautiful and clean. Power and water supply was uninterrupted, staff was friendly and courteous,service quality was excellent, security was maximum guaranteed, food was affordable, facilities were on point too. I am highly impressed with their services.

Very Good7.2

Good Stay

by Mr Dennis on August 1, 2016

My stay at the hotel was a good one,the hotel was easy to locate. They have good customer service and I really enjoyed my stay but the hotel needs to make P.O.S machine available because it was very difficult for me to make payment on arrival at the hotel, I had to drop my bags and Look for an A.T.M machine to withdraw cash.

Very Good7.6

My Experience

by Nathan Onyebuchi on July 7, 2016

Well the guest house is a place to be in, it is very serine. I loved the staff attitude especially at the front office and I will like to appreciate the services of a particular staff by name William Okezie, he is extremely nice, professional and hard working. For me he is the best. But I have a complaint about the delays, from the restaurant. Their services are always delayed to a point that a front office staff William will have to help me with services from the restaurant to speed things up .

Very Good6.8

Nice staff

Anonymous on January 15, 2014

I really want to commend the effort of the staff; they were very helpful and courteous. My stay was wonderful and I did not have any complain throughout my stay. The hotel was easily accessible and secured.

Excellent8.6

Impressed.

Anonymous on November 13, 2013

This hotel was more than what I expected; the place is home away from home. It is located in a secured environment. The service provided was excellent. Cleanliness of the place was superb and the room was wonderful. I felt like I was in another world.

Excellent10.0

Just Perfect

Anonymous on November 12, 2013

Everything was perfectly okay. I enjoyed my stay and had no regrets whatsoever.

Excellent10.0

Just perfect

Anonymous on November 12, 2013

Everything was perfectly okay. I enjoyed my stay and I had no regrets whatsoever.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 11, 2013

I enjoyed my stay; I see the hotel as a place to relax .It is a wonderful Hotel. I will encourage people to go there because it was very peaceful. My only disappointment was that the internet was not functioning.