Reviews of Live Oak Suites

NO 8 Alabiamo street off Awolowo Avenue,Old Bodija,Ibadan,Oyo State

Live Oak Suites
Live Oak Suites
Live Oak Suites
Live Oak Suites
Live Oak Suites
Live Oak Suites
Live Oak Suites
Live Oak Suites
Live Oak Suites
Live Oak Suites
Live Oak Suites
Live Oak Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.6/10
Excellent
Based on 26 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6/10

Comfort

Fair

6.19/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.08/10

Security

Very Good

7.23/10

Location

Very Good

7.38/10

Poor2.8

Bad

by Isaiah on January 19, 2020

The hotel is situated in an isolated environment, and it is too terrible for my liking.

Very Good8.0

Very Good

by Olanrewaju on December 10, 2019

The hotel is nice. It is pocket-friendly, clean and homely.

Very Good6.8

Fine

by Rasaq on November 28, 2019

I enjoyed every bit of my stay. Staff very friendly, room was clean.

Fair6.4

Good

by ADEYINKA on November 23, 2019

It was a good stay.

Very Good7.2

Fair

by Oluwaseun on October 29, 2019

My stay was okay. Power supply was good, the challenge I had was with the toilet and the bathroom.

Fair6.0

Worst

by Bukola on April 29, 2019

Worst hotel ever. Everything about the hotel is not right.

Poor3.2

Poor management

by Yinka on February 15, 2019

The staff are so unprofessional and don't seem to know what to do when they have guests. Hotel building is modern could do with a solar power system at least for the guest's comfort.The manager need to look into this to serve their guest better.

Poor3.3

Don't use this hotel

by Muyo-san on November 12, 2018

Very horrible experience; Staff were grossly unprofessional, imagine being asked out of the room early in the morning because they want to clean it. Rooms were hot because of no stable power. It doesn't take much for a hotel to please me but this one was really a horrible experience. I couldn't wait to get out. The only thing good about this hotel is its serene location.

Poor2.8

Bad experience

by johndoe on August 15, 2017

Not recommendable by a long shot. My room was not cosy at all, it was noisy all through the night. The bathroom was all dirty and rusty. The catering staff are just terrible.

Very Good8.4

Good Stay

by Mr. Babatunde on August 2, 2017

The hotel is located in a quiet and peaceful place. I was given a good and professional customer service by the staff at the hotel. My room was very spacious with beautiful beds. There was also constant light throughout my stay.

Fair4.0

No So Nice

by Tayo Taiwo on July 30, 2017

I stayed in this hotel on the 28th of July 2017. To be honest, I am not looking forward to going back there. The bedsheet was used. The lighting was poor. It may have been nicer once. I must, however, say that the staff were courteous and there was light throughout my stay. One last thing, I think Hotels.ng should also visit these hotels before rating them.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Dr. Edwin on June 23, 2017

The hotel is very nice, it was a perfect place to spend the night. The rooms were very spacious with beautiful looking beds. I spent a little time at the hotel because of my busy schedule, so I can't really say much about facilities at the hotel.

Fair5.2

Decent place

by Mr. Nsikan on May 8, 2017

The hotel is a decent place. The toilet sink is improperly positioned, it's inconvenient to use. They put off the generator at about 9:30am which wasn't good. Someone said something about diesel being on its way. But in general it's a decent hotel.

Excellent8.8

Fantastic

by Edmund on April 26, 2017

The place was really good. I had such a nice time there. The ambiance, the aura of the place was just serene and I really enjoyed the place. The food was also quite nice and I like that the staff were very nice and professional about their jobs. I would recommend the hotel to anyone looking to lodge in a good hotel.

Excellent8.8

Very good

by Mr. Seun on April 10, 2017

My stay was nice, the hotel was easy to locate. The environment was neat and quiet. My room was clean, AC was working fine and the bed was soft and comfortable. Food was affordable and delicious, customer service was excellent, their staff were friendly and they were swift with all request. I am impressed with their services.

Fair5.6

Fair

by Mr. David on March 26, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not enjoyable. The power supply was very poor, there was no light during the night and the room was so hot that I could hardly sleep. The room was not spacious, it was inconvenient moving round the room.

Very Good8.0

Nice stay

by Mr Ade on February 28, 2017

Everything went well at the hotel, the rooms were really spacious and comfortable with lovely bed and pillows. The room service was superb, their staff were well behaved. Water and power supply was uninterrupted and food was affordable and tasty. I am just totally impressed with the management of the hotel and I will rate them 9/10.

Excellent9.2

Good stay but can be better

by Mr. Babatope on February 27, 2017

The room I stayed in was nice and well arranged. I had every thing I needed in the room, the bed was neither too big nor small, it was just the right size for me. The only issue I had was with the catering service, we had to be taken to their annex before we could eat.

Very Good8.0

Nice Stay

by Mr Oladapo on February 6, 2017

I checked into Liveo Oak Suites with so much expectations and I was not disappointed at all. The hotel's environment was neat and beautiful. The building of the hotel was amazing, it was neatly painted and and the interior was clean and sparkling. My room was perfect, beautiful curtain, neat bed sheet, beautiful furniture and excellent customer service. My bed was soft and comfortable, power and water was available, I really had a memorable stay.

Fair5.6

Poor stay

by Mrs. Bello on January 24, 2017

There was no POS machine at the hotel, I was limited to paying with cash. A POS isn't an option for any thriving business in the modern world. Another problem was the power, there wasn't light the entire night, I found it inconvenient.

Very Good7.6

Wonderful

by Mr abisade on October 31, 2016

My stay at the hotel was wonderful without complain. i really enjoyed my stay and planning to visit again pretty soon.

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Mr. Bolaji on August 18, 2016

The hotel is nice and I enjoyed my stay. I was able to do my work because there was power all through. However, the only thing they need to do is to expand so that they can have more rooms available

Very Good6.8

Pretty okay

by Mr Ajibade on August 15, 2016

My stay at the hotel was pretty okay. Their services were fine and their rooms were okay. Generally i would say they were quite satisfactory.

Fair6.4

Wonderful Stay

by Mr peter on July 11, 2016

My stay at the hotel was a wonderful one. The hotel was beautiful. My room was clean and comfortable. Their food was delicious and their staff were friendly and efficient.

Very Good8.0

Very impressive

by tobi on March 31, 2016

My stay at the hotel was fantastic. They have very beautiful rooms, nice environment, good staff and delicious food, too.

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Dr. Olalekan on March 31, 2016

The hotel was not as neat as I expected, the water was not running so well. But the staff were friendly and helpful. The response was good. DSTV was okay, but there was no WiFi which was very important to me. Apart from that, I think there is little room for improvement.