Reviews of Maple Hotel

Plot 8 Fatai Idowu Arobieke Street, Off Admiralty Road

Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.7/10
Excellent
Based on 21 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.71/10

Comfort

Fair

6.48/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.86/10

Security

Very Good

6.81/10

Location

Very Good

6.86/10

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Anonymous on February 23, 2018

The hotel is okay. Even though I had a short stay there, all went well. Good services were rendered to me. It was not all too fantastic but it was just alright. The room was clean and comfortable to an extent and the available facilities were functional. I would give a five over ten rating to the hotel.

Excellent9.2

Good services

by Anonymous on February 21, 2018

I had a good stay at the hotel. All went just as expected and I had no issues there at all. The environment was nice, the room I stayed in was clean and comfortable, the facilities there worked well, the food served was good.I would rate the hotel an eight over ten for the good services. Even though the room I initially wanted was not available, I still had a good time there.

Excellent10.0

Fantastic stay

by Mr. Olufemi on July 17, 2017

This hotel has great decor, the rooms are quite cute and warm, with very polite and helpful staff. Nice, clean environment, good customer service. I loved every thing about the hotel.

Excellent9.2

Great stay

by Miss Hannah on June 2, 2017

My stay at the hotel was nice, room service was great as they answered to my calls swiftly and attended to my needs properly. Their customer service was very efficient, their food was affordable and served on time. There was power and water supply throughout my stay, toiletries were enough also. I am satisfied with all their services.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Yusuf on May 8, 2017

My stay was really nice. I was particularly impressed with their food, it was really nice. The accommodation was very comfortable. Everything was up to standard. Nice and friendly people with a beautiful environment. I loved my stay

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr. Femi on March 26, 2017

I made payment prior to my check in date so I did not experience any hassle checking in. My payment could only suffice for a night so I paid the balance at the hotel as I intended staying a lengthy time there. My time at the hotel was well spent and I wasn't given any cause to complain.

Very Good6.8

Nice stay

by Blessing on March 23, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good and pleasing. I was very comfortable in my room, it was spacious and neat. Water was running during my stay , there was constant electricity and the room service were always available to attend to my needs. The food was also very delicious and neatly served. My stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. They need to keep it up.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Miss. Blessing on March 23, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very good and comfortable. There was constant electricity and water supply in the hotel. The hotel's attendants were very friendly and helpful. My room was very beautiful and properly arranged. It was indeed a good stay.

Very Good8.0

Impressive!

by Mr. Mohammed on February 26, 2017

The services rendered at the hotel were impressive and the facilities were modern. The hotel's management and staff were hospitable. The staff treated me nicely and they made my stay fantastic. The room was well furnished and very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.

Very Good8.0

Beautiful place

by Kolawole on February 20, 2017

Maple Cottage Hotel is a very nice hotel in a beautiful environment. I am definitely coming back to this hotel when next I am in Lekki. The staff were very hard working and ready to help out when called upon. The room was well furnished, neat and tidy. The power and water supply was more than encouraging. This is a very good hotel.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful!

by Mr. Pascal on January 30, 2017

My stay at the hotel was wonderful. The meals served were nicely organised and they taste very delicious. The hotel management and staff were hospitable and generous. The rooms were comfortable but need to be fumigated.

Very Good7.6

Good

by Mr. Azeez on November 1, 2016

I had a good stay at the hotel. The hotel staff were very functional and reliable which I really enjoyed. Everything went well except that the hotel staff make very loud noise in the evening which was extremely disturbing, I spoke to a staff in the hotel and he told me it was a tradition and this really made me angry. I hope the hotel try to curb the noise to avoid customers not returning to the hotel.

Very Good7.6

Good

by Mr Oluwaseun on July 19, 2016

My stay at the hotel was a good one,they are just wonderful people.Their staff was wonderful and hospitable.The hotel was beautiful and serene,there was water and their food was delicious.I love my stay at the hotel.

Excellent9.2

wonderful stay

by Uche on May 15, 2016

I am a regular guest at maple cottage and they keep impressing me anytime I lodge there.From their services,rooms,food,bathroom, everything is awesome.The environment is very serene and peaceful

Poor2.0

good place

by Mr oladipupo on December 8, 2014

Our stay was brilliant and beautiful. When we arrived at the hotel we discovered that they were having issue with the plumbing work and everywhere was flooded but it was taken care of within a short period. The hotel is a good a place to be and the staff were very organized.

Very Good6.6

Neatness

Anonymous on January 28, 2014

My stay was okay but they should always try to make the place NEAT.

Very Good7.0

nice

Anonymous on January 7, 2014

The room was good; the curtain colour scheme and the wall painting complemented the room. The service was great also but I was not impressed with the condition of the restroom. It was not up to my taste.

Very Good8.4

Peaceful

Anonymous on November 14, 2013

It was okay and well organised, nice view and peaceful atmosphere. It was conveniently located without any stress. The staffs are friendly and on time. I also got quick responses from the restaurant.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on June 25, 2013

The hotel is comfortable. I like it.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on May 13, 2013

The hotel was beautiful and comfortable warmth reception.I had a good time nice and decent enough.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on May 10, 2013

He is just to goo