Reviews of Lovely Guest House

Ekute Quarters Opposite Police Station

Lovely Guest House
Lovely Guest House
Lovely Guest House
Lovely Guest House
Lovely Guest House
Lovely Guest House
Lovely Guest House
Lovely Guest House
Lovely Guest House
Lovely Guest House
Lovely Guest House
Lovely Guest House
Lovely Guest House
Lovely Guest House
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.1/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8/10

Comfort

Very Good

8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8/10

Security

Very Good

8.44/10

Location

Very Good

8.22/10

Very Good8.0

Amazing

by Oladapo on January 29, 2020

It was amazing experience. Nice hotel.

Very Good8.4

Good

by Nazirat on October 15, 2019

I had a nice stay.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Richard on September 2, 2019

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel, I had no challenges at all. Comfortable room and environment.

Very Good7.6

Nice hotel

by Ololade on August 6, 2019

With the price, Lovely Guest house is okay. Even without the water heater I will rate them 6/10.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Anonymous on February 15, 2018

My stay at the okay was quite cool. My check in and check out went well. I would give a seven over ten rating for the services rendered. The only discomfort I had there was that the bathroom door could not close properly from the inside. The reception was nice too and the staff were nice and friendly. I also had to pay more than the price displayed on the website. I think this should be looked into by the hotel.

Fair6.0

Just okay

by Anonymous on December 4, 2017

The price put upon the website was entirely different from what I was asked to pay at check into the hotel. As a result, I had to spend above my budget which was not so cool with me. I don't have much comments to make about my stay at the hotel. It was just okay.

Excellent10.0

Good

by Anonymous on November 28, 2017

I like the hotel and I enjoyed my stay there. The services rendered were really good and the environment was well cleaned, having a good ambiance. The staff were all ready to serve. The facilities were fully functional and in good working condition.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Rev. Izuchukwu on April 3, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel, although I had to upgrade my room category to a classic room. The classic room I was checked into was however not the best one in the hotel as the walls were damp already and had some coloured algae on it. The surrounding was good, customer service was great and they also had a good restaurant.

Very Good8.4

Fanstastic

by Gbenga on August 8, 2016

My stay was fantastic. I enjoyed myself very well. The accommodation and relationship between the workers was lovely just like their name .