Reviews of Unical Hotel and Conference

30 Etta Agbor Crescent

Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
Unical Hotel and Conference
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.1/10
Excellent
Based on 14 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.71/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.71/10

Security

Very Good

6.71/10

Location

Fair

6.29/10

Poor3.6

Terrible

by Adaeze on January 12, 2020

Worst stay. I had to managed.

Excellent8.8

Nice and cool place

by Anonymous on February 21, 2018

I am still at the hotel as I make this review. It is a god hotel. The staff are nice and efficient in the discharge of their duties. The environment is cool and serene with a very good ambiance. The food served is nicely and deliciously made. All the available facilities are in good working condition.Having a nice time here. Kudos to the hotel management

Very Good8.0

Good

by Anonymous on February 20, 2018

My stay at the hotel was very okay. I was well received by the staff. In fact, I am still at the hotel as I made the review. The environment is nice and cool to stay in. The room is clean and comfortable for stay. The place is clean and the all the facilities are in good working condition. Nice place and good service delivery.

Very Good8.0

Pleasant

by Miss. Victoria on March 29, 2017

The reception I had at the hotel was warm and welcoming. The staff were always attending to their guests with smiles on their faces and they were helpful. The rooms were properly arranged and comfortable. The environment of the hotel was serene. It was pleasant staying at the hotel.

Very Good7.2

Maintenance

by Mrs. Nkechinyere on January 9, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay, the receptionist were nice but the hotel lacks maintenance. The rooms were looking old, the bed sheets and curtains were also old, although toiletries were available and the food was okay, the hotel management should also provide more facilities.

Fair6.0

Good stay

by Mr Moses on July 22, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good, the hotel was clean and located in a very neat area and the hotel is easy to locate. My room was nice, the staff of the hotels were friendly. The only issue I had is the restaurant, it was not organised at all and the food was not tasty. I hope they can work on it.

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Goodswill on May 9, 2016

The hotel is very okay, I got value for my money. The environment is very beautiful, quiet and calm, and the food is delicious and tastes well.

Poor2.4

I am disappointed

by Mrs Kanu on April 1, 2016

I still have waist pain due to the bad bed I was given, no water, no toiletries, expired toothpaste. A staff asked me to tip her if i want my bed to be changed! I didn't have my bath before checking out because there wasn't water!!!

Fair4.0

Poor

by Kelechi on March 30, 2016

Well you need to get a proper training on how to run an hotel, your services are poor and the staff are acting like it's none of their business, the hotel has prospects only if they would give attention to details and also pay attention to their guest.

Fair5.2

fair

by cumbe on August 26, 2015

This hotel has a perfect location but their services are not satisfying, the rooms looked dirty, the blankets too, there was no water for some time but that was fixed later in the day, the bathroom was ok, but still we were uncomfortable. The television in my room was bad, most of the room facilities were bad too. The hotel management should look into this. I think this hotel needs to be renovated as soon as possible.

Very Good7.2

Great

by Greg on August 20, 2015

We would like to comment your hotel, your hotel is very fantastic. The room is nice and you have a good restaurant. The receptionist is a friendly girl. Very nice and welcoming. Your services are quite okay. Good facilities and a very clean environment, only that the rooms are small but lovely. The location is nice and the hotel is secured as well. I would like to visit again.

Very Good7.2

Great

by Mrs. selekere ebi on April 23, 2015

It was great, really great. Only the slight delay in the food because it is being prepared for me. But the environment and staff were really fine.

Fair4.0

Not Okay

by Dahunsi Oluwafisayomi on November 19, 2014

Unical hotel and conference is an hotel. There was linkage in the celling, No constant electricity, poor service quality and poor ventilation.

Fair6.0

Okay but could be better

by Mr. Opeyemi Obilade on September 15, 2014

The hotel was good, their customer service were really friendly and very responsive.......but the hotel really needs a good renovation