Reviews of Monty Suites

37 General Edet Akpan Avenue (four lane): Off Nwaniba/Oron Road-Uyo

Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
Monty Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.7/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.8/10

Comfort

Fair

4.4/10

Service Quality

Fair

6/10

Security

Fair

5.7/10

Location

Very Good

6.7/10

Excellent9.2

Cleanlinesss

by Leakey on July 25, 2019

Not so bad, I just enjoyed it.

Very Good8.4

Average Hotel.

by Amina on July 22, 2019

The staffs were not efficient enough. Few times I ordered for something, it took them more than an hour to deliver it. The hotel is averagely okay for the price.

Excellent8.8

It was okay!

by Albert on July 22, 2019

My stay was okay.

Very Good8.0

Slow Service

by IKe on July 22, 2019

It stayed here and I can say the hotel is averagely okay. The room is comfortable and neat but the only issue I have with them is that the room service is very slow. I even had to cancel what I ordered for when I ran out of patience.

Very Good7.6

Good

by Ephraim on August 21, 2015

This is a lovely hotel. My stay here was beautiful and wonderful. Room was spacious and electricity was available all through my stay. The staff were friendly, good services too but the only issue I had was the bedding, it was very old. They need to pay more attention to that. Apart from that, every other thing was perfect. Nice location with good security. Keep up the good work.

Very Good7.0

Wonderful

Anonymous on April 25, 2014

My stay here was beautiful and wonderful. Room was spacious and electricity was available all through my stay. The only issue I had was the bedding, it was very old. They need to pay more attention to that.

Fair4.2

Average Hotel.

Anonymous on November 8, 2013

The hotel is averagely okay for the price they charged. I stayed in room 210 and it was comfortable. I also enjoy the bread from the restaurant, I even bought some for my children and they enjoyed it.

Fair4.0

Okay experience

Anonymous on October 3, 2013

The Air Condition was manually controlled.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 4, 2013

We had a nice time at the hotel.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 19, 2013

I was happy staying there because the hotel was properly maintained, the bed sheet and room were clean. The staff were polite and friendly. The only problem I had was they woke me up by 6am to ask what I would like to eat, my sleep was automatically cut short.