Reviews of Top Franky Palace Hotel

78/79 Bama street, Off Gayata Road, Behind Stanbic IBTC Bank

Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
Top Franky Palace Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.3/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.5/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.6/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.6/10

Security

Very Good

6.7/10

Location

Fair

6.3/10

Fair6.4

Average

by Anonymous on March 13, 2018

My stay at the hotel was quite okay, say average. I was well received by the staff. The room I was given was quite comfortable and comfy to stay in. The services rendered was okay. The environment was clean and quiet. I would rate the hotel a five over ten

Very Good7.6

Spacious rooms but poor location

by Mr. Collins on May 10, 2017

The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the bed was quite good too. The location wasn't so great, it was somewhat remote. They've got a great bar but no crowd. They should be more innovative so guests could flock in. I want to thank Reuben at the hotel, he was of extreme help to me.

Fair4.4

Terrible

by Mr. Akinnola on February 18, 2017

My stay at the hotel was terrible, I planned to stay for a week but I could not because I was not pleased with the standard. There wasn't constant electricity, and also there was no water. I had to call one of the attendants to get water for me in the morning. It was not a pleasant stay at all.

Fair6.0

Good

by Mr. Emmanuel on January 15, 2017

The hotel management and staff were really impressive with the measures they take in satisfying their guests. They were helpful and kind. The room was very okay for the price paid, it was comfortable for me and I was not expecting anything less. The hotel was also well secured. Only for the power supply which was not encouraging.

Very Good8.0

Satisfying

by Mr. Uduak on January 5, 2017

My stay at the hotel was satisfying. I enjoyed the services rendered at the hotel. The customer service was amazing that they made sure I had no cause to complain. The staff were accommodating and helpful. The hotel also had a very good and serene environment for relaxation.

Very Good7.6

Neat Environment

by FrancisMary on June 10, 2015

Nice place for the price, neat environment and good customer care. I had a nice time

Very Good6.8

Nice place

by okukule on May 4, 2015

i enjoyed my stay

Poor2.0

bad customer service

by Mr adebayo on December 5, 2014

When next I need accommodation I think I will look for a better hotel, my stay here was nothing to write about. Customer service was very poor, room was not comfortable, environment was not friendly and the staff always add extra charges on everything I ordered for within the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Emmanuel on September 15, 2014

The hotel was a very good and a nice place....their staffs are really trying...everything about the hotel was good...they just need to make more awareness/advert by making their signpost more bigger and noticeable

Very Good6.6

Wonderful Experience

Anonymous on March 12, 2014

I like this hotel; the environment was absolutely clean, room was comfortable. In short, everything went well and I had a wonderful experience.