Reviews of Wellington hotel Limited

17 Effurun/Ughelli Expressway

Wellington hotel Limited
Wellington hotel Limited
Wellington hotel Limited
Wellington hotel Limited
Wellington hotel Limited
Wellington hotel Limited
Wellington hotel Limited
Wellington hotel Limited
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.7/10
Excellent
Based on 27 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.67/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.52/10

Security

Very Good

6.85/10

Location

Very Good

6.93/10

Very Good8.0

Poor!

by Becky on October 11, 2018

The hotel has really deteriorated. The air-condition is not working properly. The hotel needs renovation.

Very Good8.0

Nice stay...no issues

by Anonymous on November 28, 2017

I had a nice stay at the hotel. I did not encounter any issues checking in and out of the hotel. The staff were nice and friendly. The facilities worked pretty well. The room and bathroom were well cleaned and maintained. Nice place!

Very Good8.0

Good

by Anonymous on November 16, 2017

My stay was okay at the hotel. No complaints about the place at all. The staff were nice, friendly and polite; they discharged their duties well. The hotel facilities worked pretty well. I enjoyed my stay there to a great extent. The hotel is quite clean too. I rate them a seven out of ten.

Excellent10.0

Good

by Anonymous on August 17, 2017

The hotel is a really good one. It is very nice and lovely. I enjoyed every moment of my stay there. No regrets!

Excellent9.2

Good

by Mr. Perek on March 1, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very good. The meal was well prepared and very tasty. The hotel's attendants were polite and also the environment was okay. Although the shower was broken throughout my stay and they couldn't fix it. Asides from that I had a perfect stay.

Very Good7.6

Great

by John Bedford on June 30, 2015

Am a regular customer at your hotel because your service are great,its been years that since have been using your hotel, please I notice the painting in your hotel is old and needs repainting, both inside and the outer part, by doing that your hotel will be as beautiful as it was before.

Poor2.0

first impression

by simeon on June 10, 2015

A PROPOSAL: The Christian Ogizien Cleaning Agency Company has a fully functional and integrated property services division. We ensure up- to- the minute progress reports on any job pending. Our team of qualified tradesmen has been carefully selected to ensure the highest standards coupled with reliability. Every request, regardless of size, is treated as important. We pride ourselves in being able to take care of all those 'small headaches' that often consume a manager's time and divert his or her attention away from the more important things. The largest of jobs are handled with the same care - from start to finish. From Hotels, Offices, Property and Restaurants to Schools, Universities. Real estate agents who have traditionally juggled a number of tradesmen using in-house staff have been able to free up their salespeople and property managers to focus on more important matters.our services includes: Carpet steam cleaning. Upholstery cleaning. Interlocks. Floor and wall tiles Office wares Hotels/Event cleaning Industrial cleaning Swimming pools. Horticulture care. Fumigation.FOR FURTHER ESQUIRES:08165180089,08136439121.

Very Good6.8

So funny

by NINA NDANENU on March 4, 2015

The hotel was okay but wasn't up to expectation....their customer service was good though there was no hot water, we had to call for them to bring us hot water....every other thing else was okay. Please endeavor to look into this, thank you very much

Fair5.6

Good

by Nina on March 2, 2015

I actually made the reservation for someone, and the person did enjoyed his stay at the hotel. Thank you

Poor2.0

okay

by martin on December 18, 2014

Apart from the water heater that was not functioning and the air condition that did not work properly the hotel is okay. Service rendered by the staff was perfect and the environment was clean

Excellent9.6

okay

by yinka on November 26, 2014

I enjoyed my money to the fullest,I enjoyed the local dishes that was prepared,although you need to work on your self service.

Very Good6.8

Good Hotel

by Mr. Salman Saka on October 21, 2014

The hotel was very good, their structure and facilities were very much okay, water, electricity, everything was okay but their services are very poor, they really need to improve on the service especially the kitchen department, the bar and their room service, they take hours before responding to client's request

Very Good7.6

Good Hotel

by Mr. Raphael Asakome on October 20, 2014

Everything went well at the hotel, their environment was calm and quiet, their customer service too was good, enjoyed my stay

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Mrs. Mercy Okwara on September 29, 2014

My stay at the hotel was fine, their customer service was good and i was comfortable, they also have a lovely and well clean and tidy environment

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Barasin Tonye Felix on September 26, 2014

My stay at the hotel was okay, their environment was clean and tidy....but their room service was poor, it always take them long time to respond to their client's request.....also they should try and improve on their meals especially the African dishes

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Barasin Tonye Felix on September 26, 2014

My stay at the hotel was okay, their environment was clean and tidy....but their room service was poor, it always take them long time to respond to their client's request.....also they should try and improve on their meals especially the African dishes

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Barasin Tonye Felix on September 26, 2014

My stay at the hotel was okay, their environment was clean and tidy....but their room service was poor, it always take them long time to respond to their client's request.....also they should try and improve on their meals especially the African dishes

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Barasin Tonye Felix on September 26, 2014

My stay at the hotel was okay, they have a nice, well clean and tidy environment....but their room service was poor, it always take them long time to respond to their client's request.....also they should try and improve on their meals especially the African dishes

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Barasin Tonye Felix on September 26, 2014

My stay at the hotel was okay, they have a nice, well clean and tidy environment....but their room service was poor, it always take them long time to respond to their client's request.....also they should try and improve on their meals especially the African dishes

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Efosa Ldehen on September 26, 2014

My stay at the hotel was good.....the environment was lovely and tidy.......Their customer service was very good and quick in attending to their clients......they should just try and make their rooms more cleaner cos what is pleasing to me may not be to others

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Efosa Ldehen on September 26, 2014

My stay at the hotel was good.....the environment was lovely and tidy.......Their customer service was very good and quick in attending to their clients......they should just try and make their rooms more cleaner cos what is pleasing to me may not be to others

Excellent8.8

beautiful place

by Mr. Kelvin Dike on August 11, 2014

it was very ok and meet all my standards... the management should keep up the good work

Poor1.0

Renovation

Anonymous on April 22, 2014

Though, my stay was nice but the hotel needs a bit of renovation especially the rooms. It used to be the best in the area.

Very Good7.8

Nice

Anonymous on November 27, 2013

I enjoyed my stay though prior information wasn’t given to me on their breakfast services. I later had to pay for breakfast to be arranged for me throughout my stay at the hotel. But I will appreciate it if prior information on all the services the hotel renders will be communicated to clients so that they can select the services they will require beforehand.

Very Good6.6

Ver Good

Anonymous on October 29, 2013

The hotel is good. There was nothing fascinating about it. The only thing I enjoyed was the buffet served. They had varieties of food available.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 10, 2013

My stay was perfect. It is located in a nice and calm environment. The staffs were nice and ever ready to attend to me. My room was very comfortable.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 5, 2013

The hotel was just perfect for me in terms of comfort, service delivery and location. My only regret is that my stay was too short and I did not have time to explore the hotel and the town.