Reviews of Perfect View Hotels Ltd (Formerly La Bugatti Suite Limited)

204B, Etim Inyang Crecsent

Perfect View Hotels Ltd (Formerly La Bugatti Suite Limited)
Perfect View Hotels Ltd (Formerly La Bugatti Suite Limited)
Perfect View Hotels Ltd (Formerly La Bugatti Suite Limited)
Perfect View Hotels Ltd (Formerly La Bugatti Suite Limited)
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.8/10
Excellent
Based on 28 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.29/10

Comfort

Fair

6.21/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.93/10

Security

Very Good

7.36/10

Location

Very Good

8.21/10

Fair6.0

Not good

by Nicholas on March 19, 2020

It was not a fantastic stay. The room is small, toilet was bad. It is not my kind of place.

Excellent10.0

Very mindful of customer satisfaction

by Anonymous on March 1, 2020

I booked for a standard room, unfortunately, the Air Conditioner was faulty. I complained to the hotel and they transferred me to an upgraded room for a reasonable discount. At the end, it was a beautiful stay. I commend them for putting customer satisfaction first.

Fair6.0

Fair

by Adediji on February 27, 2020

Not the best but customer service was okay. The POP was brownish, water was coming from the wall.

Fair4.8

Bad

by Moses on February 3, 2020

Bad stay. The bedroom was smelling, I was not comfortable.

Excellent8.8

Great

by Christian on February 3, 2020

My stay was fine and perfect. The experience was great.

Very Good7.2

Fair

by Elvis on January 31, 2020

My stay at the hotel was okay, but water was not flowing well, the claimed WiFi was not working as they were out of data.

Poor3.6

Dirty

by Sussana on January 28, 2020

The hotel is a no go area, the smell alone can make you go insane, I had to manage. At night had cockroaches walking on my body.

Poor3.6

Substandard

by Seyi on January 28, 2020

Perfect view is a rubbish hotel.

Very Good8.4

Wonderful stay

by Rasheed on January 19, 2020

The hotel is a nice one, coupled with cool and quiet environment. The staff was exceptional too.

Fair4.8

Fair

by Sola on January 7, 2020

My stay was okay, but the hotel is not what I saw online

Fair6.4

Average

by Oseyanede on December 23, 2019

My stay was just okay. The hotel is not so neat but customer service was good.

Excellent9.2

Okay

by Ernest on December 20, 2019

My stay was okay. I had no complain during my stay.

Very Good8.4

Great stay

by Tina on December 1, 2019

I like this hotel and had a nice time throughout my stay. The service were great

Excellent8.8

Fine

by Ify on November 18, 2019

My stay was okay, no issues at all.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Damilola on November 18, 2019

The environment was okay, my stay was fine.

Fair6.4

Fair

by Bukola on October 21, 2019

My stay was okay.

Fair4.8

Bad

by Okeoghene on October 3, 2019

My room was not worth it, it was unkempt. I had a terrible experience staying here.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Johnson on September 26, 2019

I had a nice stay with no challenge.

Fair4.8

Terrible

by Dorcas on September 12, 2019

My stay at the hotel was not what I expected at all. The hotel was like a graveyard, it is so dirty. They rooms were rotten. Customer service was very poor, I greeted the receptionist but no one responded. Perfect View is nothing to write home about.

Fair6.0

3/10 rating

by Monsur on August 21, 2019

I did not enjoy my stay, the was no network in the hotel.

Excellent8.8

Great services

by Adekemi on August 18, 2019

The hotel's facilities were great, everything worked perfectly. I really did enjoy my stay.

Very Good8.0

Not bad

by kingsley on August 4, 2019

Nice stay. I enjoy my stay.

Fair6.4

Bad customer

by Hafeez on July 10, 2019

The receptionist embarrassed my guest. Very bad customer service.

Fair4.0

Crappy

by Anonymous on March 26, 2018

The hotel is a very terrible and crappy place. It was totally not worth the amount spent. It was only that I did not have a choice and that is why I could not leave the place that night. Really bad services were rendered to me there. The staff also did not help matters. They were so unprofessional.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Anonymous on December 14, 2017

I had a good time at the hotel. My reservation was kept for me.I liked the room I was given to stay in. The bed was comfortable and it had clean sheets. All the available facilities were fully functional. I must commend the efforts of the house keepers to keep the hotel clean. The services rendered to me was above average.

Poor2.0

Horrible

by Anonymous on December 4, 2017

The hotel is horrible. It was so bad that I had to leave eventually. I could no sleep there. The rooms I was taken to were so bad and unkempt. The pictures of the hotel online are totally deceptive. There was a lot of smoking in the area. Too bad!

Excellent10.0

cool

by Anonymous on November 15, 2017

I stayed at the hotel for just a night but I really had a good time. The hotel provides really good services to their customers. They also can boast of perfectly working facilities in the hotel. The hotel environment is clean and very conducive to stay.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Miss. Adeola on April 18, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good. I stayed for for just a night but I like the hotel already. The service was swift, the hotel staff were helpful. It will only take a while before I come back.