Reviews of Royal Birds Motel Limited

Ijapo Estate, Owo Avenue

Royal Birds Motel Limited
Royal Birds Motel Limited
Royal Birds Motel Limited
Royal Birds Motel Limited
Royal Birds Motel Limited
Royal Birds Motel Limited
Royal Birds Motel Limited
Royal Birds Motel Limited
Royal Birds Motel Limited
Royal Birds Motel Limited
Royal Birds Motel Limited
Royal Birds Motel Limited
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.9/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

9.25/10

Comfort

Excellent

8.5/10

Service Quality

Excellent

8.75/10

Security

Excellent

8.5/10

Location

Excellent

9.25/10

Excellent9.2

Not too Pleased

by bada on June 23, 2022

Everything was fine, but there was no hot water and the AC was not working well

Excellent9.2

Very good hotel and their staffs are superb

by Nifemi on December 30, 2019

The rooms are very nice, I stayed here for a long period of time and their services was good. The staffs are very respectful and good.

Excellent9.2

Nice but no WiFi

by Olaolu on November 28, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not bad. It was nice actually and I enjoyed my stay. In fact I would rate the hotel an eight over ten. The only issue I had was that the WiFi did not work and I complained to the hotel personnel before I left there. I hope that it will be worked upon eventually. Good stay though!

Excellent9.2

Lovely place

by Mr. Michael on July 17, 2017

First, I would like to commend Hotels.ng for their efficiency in making a reservation for me at this lovely place. The hotel really surpassed my imagination. The staff were super courteous and nice, the room was spacious and clean and the scenery was nice. I had a good stay and would be glad to return.

Excellent10.0

Great!

by Mr. Kabiru on July 17, 2017

This hotel is a great place to be. I had a blast staying here. I remember staying at the hotel a long time ago and thinking to myself, wow! Great place, I hope they maintain their standard. To my greatest surprise, not only did they maintain their standard, they improved greatly on it. Great staff, beautiful and tidy rooms, warm reception and really clean environment. I'd definitely be returning here again.

Very Good8.0

Very Good

by Dr MATTHEW on December 31, 2016

Royal Birds Motel is one of the best hotels in Ondo state. The hotel's customer service was superb. The meals served tasted really delicious. The staff too were customer-friendly and always ready to help their guests. I am always pleased with the services rendered at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Miss Olayemi on April 7, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good, everything went as planned. Good services there guys, welldone

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Ayodele Sunday on September 26, 2014

My stay at the hotel was food, their environment was clean and tidy and tidy and their customer services was also okay....but there is room for improvement