Reviews of Polak Hotel

5 Sammuel Adedute Crescent, Off Better Lab

Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
Polak Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.8/10
Excellent
Based on 17 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.12/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.76/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.88/10

Security

Very Good

7.71/10

Location

Very Good

7.47/10

Excellent8.8

Okay

by Bode on October 28, 2019

Overall, my stay was very nice.

Excellent8.8

Nice

by Anonymous on March 20, 2018

I had a good stay at the hotel. I had no issues checking in and out of the place. The environment was nice and welcoming. The staff were nice and friendly. The room was well cleaned and comfortable including the bathroom. The available facilities worked well and the food served was nicely and well made. I had a good time. Thanks!

Excellent8.8

Beautiful place

by Bolarina on June 2, 2017

Polak Hotel is a beautiful place to be, it was just like a palace. The hotel was quiet and beautiful, my room was clean and beautifully furnished. There was excellent customer service and I was very comfortable.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr Faith on December 30, 2016

My stay at the nice, the hotel was nice and calm, I love the location and serenity of the environment. Their room service was prompt and efficient. The facilities were modern and new, Water and power supply was available throughout my stay at the hotel and their food was delicious and affordable. The hotel is a good place to be and would love to stay again.

Very Good8.0

Great

by Mrs Keji on December 21, 2016

Polak Hotel Ondo is a very awesome hotel with very diligent and hard working staff who are always ready to help. The hotel is not a five star hotel but I have this belief that if they keep this good work, they would attain the stars gradually. The meals were delicious. The rooms were not bad, good water and power supply. I would visit again. Cheers!.

Very Good8.4

Wonderful

by Chioma on July 25, 2016

I really enjoyed every minute I spent at the hotel. Their customer service is very efficient and prompt, the environment is very neat and the rooms are spacious and clean. I would recommend the hotel to family and friends.

Very Good8.4

Wonderful stay

by Mr. Johnbosco on July 25, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were efficient and very quick in responding to requests. They really took care of our needs. I must commend their services. Although, at a time we had water problems but they took care of the situation.

Very Good8.0

wonderful stay

by Ayodele on June 20, 2016

My stay was so exciting. Every thing was wonderful. I love their food and their services are commendable. There was power and water supply. The cleaning was perfect and the environment was quiet and serene. The hotel was easy to locate.

Very Good8.4

Fantastic

by Bukola on May 1, 2016

The hotel was really nice and it was fantasic! I would rate the hotel 8.5 out of 10. The staff are really hospitable.

Excellent8.8

nice

by kehinde on April 17, 2016

I had a wonderful experience at the hotel. The place is nice and they have an amazing staff.

Very Good8.0

Cool

by Kayode on April 4, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the polak hotel. My friends and I stayed for two nights and we really had a wonderful time. The environment is clean and peaceful, and the staff is really nice and friendly.

Excellent10.0

Awesome stay

by Henry Randle on September 15, 2014

The hotel is not too big but easily accessible so it was pretty easy locating it.I think the hotel is very well maintained and I would give the hotel 99% for maintenance and all. I would definitely recommend this hotel because it is warm and homely. The staff was equally very warm and friendly

Very Good8.0

Very Good

by Mr. Odunayo Balogun on August 20, 2014

My stay at the hotel was very good, their customer service was great, the environment was very tidy and clean........i just hope they will be able to keep it up

Fair5.4

Not bad

Anonymous on March 7, 2014

The hotel was not too bad for the price. The only discomfort I had was the air condition in my room which was not cooling and tap not running well. I had to change the room around 11pm, after what, everything was okay.

Very Good8.0

verygood

Anonymous on March 4, 2014

My stay at polak was very nice, it was one of the best hotels I have ever been, would always want to make my reservation there.

Fair6.0

Up to the standard.

Anonymous on January 28, 2014

I had a nice experience here and I hope they will maintain the standard. Maintenance is very important in any hospitality industry. So, they should try to maintain the standard or even go higher.

Poor1.4

Good

Anonymous on October 8, 2013

We made reservation for 5 rooms in Ondo Town @ N20,200 per night from 3rd to 5th October. My children and others had a good reception. They love the hotel. Its of very good standard except for the rough road. I hope you maintain this standard.