Reviews of Stateline Hotel Head Quarters

Plot 25 Off FUTA road, Folahan Close

Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
Stateline Hotel Head Quarters
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.2/10
Excellent
Based on 12 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.5/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.83/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.83/10

Security

Very Good

7.5/10

Location

Very Good

7.5/10

Excellent9.2

Nice stay

by Omo on April 12, 2022

My stay was fine but they have to fix up the A.C, No constant light, the room, water as well...

Very Good8.4

Amazing stay

by Agbonile on March 29, 2022

My stay was fine but they have to fix up the A.C, No constant light, the room, water as well...

Poor2.0

Obsolete

by AKINSOLA on January 16, 2020

The hotel is damn too old and needs serious renovation. Everything about it is old school, very old and not neat,

Very Good8.4

Good

by isreal on September 23, 2019

My stay was a nice one.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Austin on April 29, 2019

I enjoyed my stay.

Fair6.0

Good stay

by Mr. Tolulope on April 19, 2017

I stayed in the single room at the hotel. This room was not en suite as such it was really inconvenient using the rest room. Besides this I was okay with the hotel.

Fair6.0

Irregular power

by Mr. Tolulope on April 18, 2017

The hotel could have been a lot better if power supply was more regular. I stayed for a night and left the following morning. It will be nice if this is looked into.

Fair6.0

Manageable

by Mr. Ruona on March 8, 2017

My stay at the hotel was manageable. The room rate was fair and the services were affordable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only problem I had with hotel was the poor power supply. The power supply was poorly rationed.

Very Good7.6

Manageable

by Mr Jerimiah on November 14, 2016

The hotel is a beautiful place, Locating this hotel was pretty difficult but getting to the hotel I was welcomed warmly and that shed off my stress. The environment was neat, my room beautiful with nice setting, I had so many pictures in there. The staffs are friendly also and are very prompt when responding to queries. My only challenge was power supply, No light during the day aside it is NEPA then at night GEN. and will be switched off by 2am. I had a good time there and I'm looking forward to visiting again.

Excellent10.0

Nice Hotel

by Shola Adeolu on July 15, 2015

This hotel has been renovated and their services are excellent. I give them a 10/10

Excellent9.2

Nice rooms and serene environment.

by Damilola Olawuyi on July 13, 2015

Stateline Hotel is one of the best Hotels in Akure. The price is good and the environment is spacious and fantastic. I would like everyone to pay them a visit whenever you are in town.

Fair4.0

Not really okay

by Mr. ARO AKINSOLA on September 8, 2014

The hotel was not too good and was not up to the standard I expected, the rooms are also not okay......the hotel really needs serious renovation