Reviews of Pyramid Hotels

117 Murtala Mohammed Highway State

Pyramid Hotels
Pyramid Hotels
Pyramid Hotels
Pyramid Hotels
Pyramid Hotels
Pyramid Hotels
Pyramid Hotels
Pyramid Hotels
Pyramid Hotels
Pyramid Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

4.5/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

4.4/10

Comfort

Poor

3.8/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.6/10

Security

Fair

4.4/10

Location

Fair

5.2/10

Fair4.8

Okay

by Anonymous on March 20, 2018

My stay at the hotel was okay. The customer service was good to an extent. Although, I did not feel safe as the place looked so deserted. The entrance to the hotel was filled with touts and the driver that dropped me off had to wait for me to get settled into the hotel before he could leave. I complained to the staff and they did not have any tangible reason for it. The staff were nice except for one that harassed me for some little change. The first room was not so comfortable so I had to switch rooms. which became better. The power supply was not very stable. I do not think that I would stay at the hotel again

Excellent8.8

Nice place

by Miss Lawal on May 8, 2017

The satisfaction I had at Pyramid Hotel was far beyond my expectation. I enjoyed every bit of my stay. The room was beautifully furnished, the air condition worked perfectly well, the room service was responsive and the water supply was good. Pyramid Hotel is a nice hotel.

Fair5.6

Fair

by Mr. ADEYEMI on December 20, 2016

I expected so much from this hotel and got very little. The toilet was licking, the bed spread and pillow was dusty, the facilities in the hotel needs complete over-hauling. Although, the hotel attendant that attended to me was friendly and polite, the hotel management should please put every other thing in place.

Fair6.0

Not good

by Mr. Sola on November 5, 2016

I did not like the hotel at all. The hotel was very bad. The customer service was extremely bad. My room's window net was torn and a lot of mosquitoes came in for a feast. The environment was very conducive and ready to accommodate people but the hotel staff were not ready to accommodate. If I were to rate the hotel, I will rate it 5 out of 10.

Poor2.0

lousy manager

by felix on May 31, 2016

A staff in the person of Cyril I think he is one of the Sectional Heads/ Managers should be checked he does not represent the hotel well. he does not keep to his word. He quarrels with guests and is so arrogant. I got pissed off with his attitude that when next I visited calabar I had to take my business else where. Guests comfort and convenience is not his prerogative

Poor3.6

Horrible

by Audu on April 8, 2016

The hotel was really horrible! The structure... just about everything about it was bad , it was so bad that I checked in and had to check out immediately , it was just bad.

Very Good8.0

Nice

by Omotala on November 28, 2015

Lovely hotel, very neat, quiet and well maintained. Their services are great and the rooms are spacious and neat but the only issue I had was that mosquitoes actually disturbed me at night. I think something should be done about this as soon as possible. I like this hotel actually and would like to visit again but the management should try and fix this.

Poor2.0

okay

by Godwin on January 7, 2015

Clean hotel with all the necessary facilities available, the hotel is ready for business. The only challenge I faced was that the hotel does not have enough parking space and it took quite a while to get a space to park my car. I will definitely use the hotel again.

Poor2.0

okay

by anita on January 6, 2015

This hotel is so understated it is incredible. Quiet, efficient with a brilliant team of people. You will definitely feel at home and safe.

Poor2.0

okay

by Engr. charles on December 30, 2014

I flew to Nigeria and got checked in to pyramid hotels and towers. I was very skeptical at first but by my third day I was glad I stayed. the staff and management were very proactive considering the fact I was in a one man owned and managed hotel not a chain hotel. I do recommend it to any family of even business man or woman travelling to Nigeria, their food was great