Reviews of Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.

KM 5 Iwo-Oshogbo Road

Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.
Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.
Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.
Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.
Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.
Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.
Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.
Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.
Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.
Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.
Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.
Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.
Leisure Spring Hotels Ltd.
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.9/10
Excellent
Based on 17 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.06/10

Comfort

Fair

5.65/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.65/10

Security

Fair

5.94/10

Location

Fair

6.12/10

Very Good8.4

Very fine

by Anonymous on November 28, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very fine. The hotel has really good facilities. The environment is clean enough and the services rendered were quite okay for me.

Very Good7.6

Satisfactory

by Mr. Ryan on August 16, 2017

My stay at Leisure Spring was satisfactory. The environment was serene, clean and quiet. Everything was done smoothly and in order. The only issue I had was that there was not enough food available. So I often found myself having to go out to out to eat.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Mr. Kayode on July 19, 2017

My stay was okay. The rooms were clean. All the staff of the hotel were highly professional. I can say I got what I paid for and would gladly return any day as it is a hotel that fits comfortably into my budget.

Excellent9.2

Impressive

by Mr Abass on May 29, 2017

I am impressed with the services I got here. Customer service, Food, security and Power supply were all impressive and satisfactory. I had a very great stay. Thumbs up to Leisure Spring Hotels.

Very Good6.8

Has Potential

by DIFA on April 17, 2017

This is perhaps a bit late as I stayed in the hotel over two years ago. I'm writing this because I should be in town in the next few months and as this hotel is still in my list of potentials, I'm kind of hoping there would have been positive changes since the last time I stayed. Like some of the reviewers said, the basic rooms are ridiculously small. I stayed in the NGN 8000 room at the time and this was still too small. Electricity supply and Wi-Fi was perhaps one of the best I had experienced in Nigeria. Security is above average, customer service is above average. Staff are generally polite. The bar/restaurant can be made more accessible and friendly, though the summer hut by the front gate provides a nice outdoor relaxation area.On my third night, there was a pool party with the loudest music and massive crowd that went on till about 3am! It would have been impossible for any guest at the hotel to be able to think straight, let alone get any sleep. After several complaints, music was finally stopped around 3am. This happened without notifying or forewarning the guests by the way. This was a shocking experience for me personally, couldn't believe it! So in conclusion, the hotel has massive potentials, some changes here and there and it will be a great place to stay.

Fair6.4

Okay

by Mr. Olanrewaju on April 6, 2017

I had a decent stay, no unforgettable experiences or anything of such but it was good nevertheless. I have no objection to coming again.

Excellent9.2

Great

by Miss. Ere on March 22, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not bad. It was pleasant. There was constant electricity and power supply. My room was very comfortable and the convenience had the necessary toiletries. The hotel's attendants were nice and generally my stay was awesome.

Fair6.0

Good

by Mr. Tola on January 5, 2017

I had a good stay at Leisure Spring Hotel. The only problem was that the room I stayed in was smaller than I expected but it was well arranged and nice. The power supply at the hotel was impressive. The bathroom and toilet were well equipped and it had water heater. I was able to get hot water easily to have my bath.

Fair6.0

Pleasing

by Mrs. Edith Aiyede on April 2, 2015

I was pleased with your hotel. The ambience there is quiet warm and nice. I am really excited about my trip.

Fair6.4

Impressive service

by Abibat on January 30, 2015

Excellent performance rendered by the staff ; they are so helpful because they really took care of me so well. The environment was well secured and the surroundings were also clean. Seriously , i had in mind to stay a night but with their services, i had to postpone my stay to have more fun. keep doing it well.

Poor2.0

good

by adebola on December 16, 2014

My stay at the hotel was very fine, their environment was okay and they have very good customer service, I really had a nice time at the hotel.....it was worth the price I paid

Excellent8.6

Superb

Anonymous on January 15, 2014

I can recommend the hotel to the public. Their service was superb and the environment was clean. I also love the quietness of the surroundings

Very Good7.4

Nice

Anonymous on December 13, 2013

No trash bin in the room given to me and I think they need to have a small towel or mat at the entrance of the bathroom. Asides these two things, the staff were nice to us and our rooms were comfortable. Anytime we want to have a feel of Oshogbo, we will surely patronise this hotel.

Very Good8.0

Leisure Spring

Anonymous on December 9, 2013

Leisure Spring is among the best hotel within its environment with affordable rate and easy accessibility. The hotel services were great and I had no issue with my room. The hotel is the same as what I saw online.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 25, 2013

Not impressed with their service. Toilet and Bathroom is wack. Hotel room is small. Toiletries had to be requested for before being provided. I hated the experience

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 4, 2013

I was not really happy at the hotel. The room I paid for was smaller than I expected and I am not used to staying in small rooms and I expected the reservation desk to address this but they did not. This coloured my impression of the hotel and I did not bother eating their food because I felt it would not be tasty. I am sure there would be nice things the hotel has to offer but I am not ready to discover those things..

Poor0.0

Anonymous on April 19, 2013

The hotel is just too nice,it is home away from home.Lovely customer service,clean environment,nice rooms,tasty food.I have even told my friends to visit the Hotel and I was not dissapointed cos they gave good comments.Would go there anytime I am In Osogbo