Reviews of Sigma Apartments

1 Embu Street, Off Aminu Kano Crescent

Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
Sigma Apartments
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.3/10
Excellent
Based on 16 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.5/10

Comfort

Fair

6.13/10

Service Quality

Fair

6/10

Security

Fair

6.44/10

Location

Very Good

6.5/10

Very Good7.2

Good stay

by Mr. Abdullahi on January 13, 2017

Your hotel was really nice. I imagine most of your guest will be satisfied with the services you render. I didn't get to stay for an extended period but from my brief stay, I'ld say your hotel was good.

Very Good6.8

Good experience but can be better

by Mr Olufemi on November 19, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good, their customer service really tried and the hotel has a very lovely, neat and conducive environment but they need to work on their service delivery especially the kitchen and room service, it takes them so long to bring orders. They also need to do more on the room cleaning too.

Very Good7.2

Wonderful

by Mr Babasanjo on September 5, 2016

I don't even know where to start from, my stay at the hotel was wonderful. The environment was neat and beautiful, their staff was swift and nice, there was water and power supply, internet connection was provided, I could watch any station on the television. Their room service was great, Intercom was available, their food was delicious and affordable, I really enjoyed my stay.

Fair6.0

Fantastic

by Lukman on August 5, 2016

I don't know where to start but the hotel and it management are really awesome.The ambiance is very warm and cozy. Their customer service is swift and effective, the room was clean and it has the necessary furniture . I enjoyed every bit of time I spent at the hotel.

Excellent9.6

super speed internet

by Reed D Kramer USA on March 27, 2016

As a veteran journalist I need the internet to function very efficiently to enable me do my job from any part of the globe where ever I find myself. I have stayed in many hotels in Abuja and Lagos over the years but I am happy to say my stay at Sigma Apartments had been very rewarding. The internet is super fast comparatively to most of the other hotels. The staff is friendly and want help. The apartments are serene and quite . The environment generally clean. Please keep it up Sigma.

Very Good8.4

beautiful interiors and calm environment

by RAVI KUMAR on March 8, 2016

I arrived from India and the company we consult for accommodated me in this hotel/apartment. I spend 20 days in the hotel. I love the serene calm environment of the apartment complex. The security is very good. The staff are friendly and willing to assist. The interiors are great for the price and the food is fairly okay. There are one or too minor issues but overall I enjoyed my stay .

Very Good8.4

EXPENSIVE BUT GREAT

by Ms Ogbeide O A S. on February 29, 2016

When I first saw the rates I said this is too expensive for me . But after some negotiations I was given a rate which is within my budget. The staff treated me fine and I was happy. The hotel/apartment gave me all I needed , a spacious and decent living room, a nice dinning table , a separate toilet for my visitors , a fully fitted kitchen with all I need to do my own cooking and a decent bedroom to rest at night. When I put all together I realized I have gotten full value for the money I paid. I was there last year for a couple of weeks and I had returned in 2016 for some weeks again. I recommend Sigma for family or business travelers as they will never regret staying there.

Very Good8.0

I KEEP WILL COMING BACK

by ISHAQ MOHAMMED KADUNA on February 24, 2016

I will keep coming back to this hotel/apartment whether I am on business or travelling for pleasure in Abuja. I love the serene secured environment of the complex. The staff are friendly and wan't assist always with my request. The apartments are gorgeous and the dining area great. I have used almost each category of apartment in the hotel to my surprise each apartment is unique in it's own thus taking away the monotony associated with most hotels . It is surely a place to relax , sleep and wok. I love the internet speed. I complained about cooking gas not available in my apartment and within minutes the issue was resolved. I keep coming back the reasons are clear .

Excellent8.8

great place ,excellent location and good service

by kola on February 24, 2016

Myself and my team of foreign visitors have an opportunity to stay there. We all came from London. The staff are courteous and willing to help. It is one of the cleanest hotel / apartment we have stayed in Nigeria. If you are staying for a few days this is a home away from home . The internet is very good and the place is supper quite for business traveler. When next we are in Abuja sigma will be our home.

Very Good7.2

Enjoying

by Mr. Thompson Kenny on April 15, 2015

I enjoyed my time at the hotel. There is no problem all through my stay. I even had to extend because I was really comfortable.

Very Good7.2

Awesome

by Mike Oyadougha on March 10, 2015

My stay was awesome, their facilities were functioning properly. I enjoyed myself and I had no issue with the hotel. In fact i would still want to come back to this hotel whenever am around.

Very Good8.0

Nice hotel

by Mrs. bintu kaku on September 15, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel....their environment was very clean and tidy and their customer service was also great

Very Good8.2

Classic Hotel

Anonymous on October 29, 2013

Honestly, everything about this hotel was perfect, a very clean environment, good security, room comfortable and the workers were accommodating

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 26, 2013

My stay was perfect; room was clean, fresh and spacious. Although my stay was short but it was well spent and I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 4, 2013

The hotel was below my expectation, the television in my room was not working properly, most of their infrastructures were old and the hotel was not clean to my satisfaction. I spent almost 8days at the hotel they couldn’t give me any discount. Anyway I went to the hotel purposely because of my children and am glad they enjoyed themselves despite the fact that they didn’t have children channel on their cable.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on June 27, 2013

The room was not too nice and shower and water closet was not working properly. The food was not tasty and well prepared. The only thing I really enjoyed was the friendly nature of the staff.