Reviews of Hotel Presidential

Aba Road, GRA Phase II

Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
Hotel Presidential
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

4.9/10
Excellent
Based on 12 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

4.67/10

Comfort

Fair

4.75/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.33/10

Security

Fair

5.08/10

Location

Fair

5.5/10

Excellent10.0

Very enjoyable

by Amir on February 28, 2020

Beautiful lobby with very comfortable sofas. Rooms have very comfortable bed and large veranda. The street is loud even at night, if you're sound sensitive at night ask the staff to place you as far away as possible. I had the best Hawaiian pizza The staff and manager were very friendly, welcoming and outgoing. I had a challenge with the electricity in my room, it was solved right away and my room was changed to ensure my satisfaction. The most secure location in all PH, clean 10/10 Great service, great experience.

Very Good8.4

Simply put- bad experience

by Anonymous on February 28, 2020

Let's start with the lobby, It has unsuitable charging sockets.The hotel couldn't provide adapters when requested. The room, was clean and smelled okay, but the AC was extremely loud and had a loose part inside that would make a lot of noise. They were no towels and no toilet paper, they brought in towels quickly but offered no apologies. The door wouldn't lock from the outside. I had to struggle it for a while, before managing to close it with a help of a fork, I found laying on a food tray on the hallway floor. The water current is terrible, very weak. Toilet tray broken, shower handle broken. The lighting in the room was very dark, no WIFI in the room. The Food was average to bad. Conclusion, it was terrible for the price we paid.

Poor2.0

Rude staff

Anonymous on October 8, 2018

Their staff are very, very rude and stupid.. I regret staying there.

Fair5.0

POOR RESPONSE TO SOLVING ISSUES

by Elizabeth Omatsola on August 20, 2018

My room was on the 7th floor, there was no hot water and the air conditioner was leaking. My calls to the front desk to get the hot water issue resolved took forever. My overall assessment, is that the hotel is a big disappointment. The maintenance is poor. The services in 1998 when I last stayed at the hotel, has really nose-dived. The current management should do something in this regard.

Very Good7.5

very nice

by Barr. Barry on August 20, 2018

My stay in the hotel was nice, their food taste good and the I.T person Mr. Anthony was pro-active in his service to me. My phone, internet and my television were not working for 20 minutes after checking in but he sorted all out, I profoundly commend him. Though the hotel is good.

Poor3.6

Not Impressed!

by Mr. Luke on June 13, 2017

I was disappointed with the hotel and my stay was unimpressive. Because of a party going on, it was noisy, they kept chattering till midnight. The room wasn't ready when I got there, I had to wait for it to be prepared and I didn't get a towel, after I had to request for one. The safe in the room was faulty and I felt unsafe because I had personal belongings like PC, money and documents in the room. My stay was disappointing.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful

by Chief Bozimo on October 3, 2016

My stay at the Hotel Presidential was awesome. I had a great time there, the hospitality was good. I must commend the waitress Nkem, she treated us really well. The rooms were clean . I honestly had a nice time there.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Victor Briggs on October 3, 2014

The hotel and the environment was okay, though it didn't really meet my standard, their customer service wasn't so good, also there was nothing in their mini bar and it was hard to get a parking space

Fair6.0

My stay at the Hotel

Anonymous on October 4, 2013

I can never go to this hotel again, very expensive and not up to the standard. My room wasn't comfortable, water dripping everywhere in the rest room. Although, the staff were okay and location was perfect.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 19, 2013

I really had great time at the hotel and am planning to go back soon.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 2, 2013

I enjoyed my stay, the location was just perfect for me. Their food tasted really nice and I love their service. But they must take note of this important observation; modernised hotels use flat screen television not the other way round. However, It was an Excellent hotel.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on April 5, 2013

The hotel has a smiling front desk officer but the response rate to guest issues is snail-pace. It took them 4hrs to respond. The hotel rooms floors are ripped up and damaged with a stale mouldy odour in the rooms. The door lock doesn't look secure. The guests are served cold food. The room service doesn't get orders right. The bathroom has a bad smell