Reviews of Gombe Jewel Hotel

Opposite Government House

Gombe Jewel Hotel
Gombe Jewel Hotel
Gombe Jewel Hotel
Gombe Jewel Hotel
Gombe Jewel Hotel
Gombe Jewel Hotel
Gombe Jewel Hotel
Gombe Jewel Hotel
Gombe Jewel Hotel
Gombe Jewel Hotel
Gombe Jewel Hotel
Gombe Jewel Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

4.0/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

4.8/10

Comfort

Poor

2.8/10

Service Quality

Fair

4/10

Security

Poor

3.8/10

Location

Fair

4.8/10

Fair5.2

Needs some changes

by Aliyu Adamu on January 7, 2016

It was not a great experience, the management have so much to work to do. The first room was a big mess, the bed sheet was dirty with a lot of mosquitoes flying around, but I just had to manage the second one. To me I think your hotel is living on past glory, its use to be a great place back in the days.

Fair6.4

Good Time

by Omoniyi Gbenga on June 2, 2015

I enjoy my stay but the television in my room was not working with the DSTV, since I was there for an assignment it was not a big problem.

Fair6.4

Good Time

by Omoniyi Gbenga on June 2, 2015

I enjoy my stay but the television in my room was not working with the DSTV, since I was there for an assignment it was not a big problem.

Poor2.2

Poor

Anonymous on November 14, 2013

I was not impressed with their services. I left the place with annoyance and I gave them my word that I would never patronise them again or recommend the hotel. I needed to iron my dress and I called them several times to my surprise nobody answered me, I had to wear my dress without ironing.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 20, 2013

Hotel is located in a safe and secure area. My stay was pleasant; the room I was given was quite comfortable but bathroom tiles were broken. I was also not happy with the staff gaining access to clean the room while I was out, this ought to be done after I must have checkout.