Reviews of ABVIC Executive Hotel

50, igbodu road, imowonla agura gberigbe ikorodu, lagos.

ABVIC Executive Hotel
ABVIC Executive Hotel
ABVIC Executive Hotel
ABVIC Executive Hotel
ABVIC Executive Hotel
ABVIC Executive Hotel
ABVIC Executive Hotel
ABVIC Executive Hotel
ABVIC Executive Hotel
ABVIC Executive Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.8/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8/10

Comfort

Very Good

8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.43/10

Security

Very Good

7.71/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Very Good7.2

Okay stay

by Miss Olowu on June 28, 2017

My stay was very okay. It is located in a serene environment. I was comfortable and I like the fact that the hotel is very affordable. The rooms were clean and spacious. The facilities were working very well.

Very Good8.4

Great extended stay

by Mr. Momoh on May 30, 2017

I am already 2 weeks into what will be a month stay at the hotel. My stay has been fantastic so far. I was offered a sizable discount because of how long I will be at the hotel. The room service has been terrific too. The hotel is only a decent place but the people there make it excellent.

Very Good8.4

Good management

by Mr. Joseph on January 27, 2017

I was particularly impressed by the management, it's apparent that you take pride in your customer's satisfaction. The hotel itself looked salubrious and my stay was very pleasant.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Mr. Jamiu on December 8, 2016

I was okay with my stay at ABVIC Executive Hotel. I like the building structure of the hotel, it was nice. The staff were accommodating. The room was very comfortable and so clean but I could not watch my preferred television station as it was only one channel that was showing. The water system too was good. I like the hotel.

Excellent8.8

Superb

by Anonymous on October 10, 2016

Abvic is the best place to be when you are looking for a great place to stay while in the country. I call it home away from home. The first time I was there, I was skeptical but after a night I was amazed at how much care and attention the guests received! I was perplexed by the humility I observed from the owner of the hotel to the staff. Honest hearted individuals with friendly charisma always ready to help.... I thank you Executive Team Abvic for making my stay in the country so enjoyable! See you all soon.

Very Good8.0

Fantastic

by William on June 19, 2016

I enjoyed every moment I spent at the hotel, the reception was really warm and hospitable.The room I stayed was beautiful, it had nice curtain and bed spread.The bathroom was clean and had clean towel. I am just totally impressed with the management of the hotel and the staff

Fair6.0

Okay

by George Ikenna on August 27, 2015

Firstly, I think the location of your hotel makes its very hard for people to locate it, It was hard for me to get there. While checking in I was thinking I will be able to stay for five nights but because of the location I could only stay for one night. It was far from the place where I had a program, but its a nice place, I think if your hotel is in a better location it will be great, and I must say that you also needs to improve in customer service. Great time, even if its just a night.